Better Shipping , 168 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust customization of shipping rates and rules per product and location. It's praised for handling complex shipping requirements, including tiered rates and restrictions, and for solving shipping limitations. The app is user-friendly, easy to set up, and can manage a large number of products. It's appreciated for increasing profits by allowing individual shipping rates and for its ability to restrict shipping to specific areas. Merchants find it worth the price and commend the customer support team for their prompt and detailed responses.

May 1, 2024

We love this app! We have a big range of shipping rules we need for our products and the app is perfect. Had an issue recently where a rule seemed to not be working as intended and Jess was super helpful and quick resolving it for us.

Aquacadabra
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
February 22, 2024

10/10 would recommend. Better Shipping has been such a great app choice and the team are fantastic. We needed to change our shipping process and Peter and the team were readily at hand to help us. We have over 7000 products and they have been so kind, even testing things for us. Anyone who is considering using this app I would highly urge them to consider it!

The Roost UK
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
December 9, 2023

5 out of 5 stars . The service I received was amazing, it’s makes our check out seamless and it’s so easy to use

Water Tiger
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
November 29, 2023

Peter and Jess are the BEST. Better Shipping app does exactly what the description states and more. I'm not an computer expert so I had a lot of questions. Peter and Jess helped me and actually they set up the shipping on my website.

They provided diagrams so I could see what they were talking about. FAST response usually less than 24 hours to ALL my emails/questions. Prior to going with Better Shipping I reviewed other shipping apps and I'm glad I went with Better Shipping.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Better Shipping app for ALL your shipping needs.

1UWish4
United States
17 days using the app
May 1, 2015

Excellent support thank you. App works great.

ModShop
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 29, 2015

The app is really good. It solves a lot of headaches if you have varying shipping prices in your shop. Support is also very helpful and answers questions quickly.

Jazzradio
Germany
About 1 year using the app
December 4, 2014

Incredible support. Very quick turnaround on all my questions and got me everything I needed to setup my delivery areas and shipping prices. Highly recommend.

Mandrágora
Mexico
6 months using the app
August 11, 2022

Excellent app: simple to use, and very responsive support. The combination of rules and per-product flat rates meets our needs better than any other shipping app we've tried.

Campervan HQ
United States
About 6 years using the app
March 21, 2022

Other than the seamless app features this app provides, the responsiveness and efficient customer service support are the reasons why I have been using the app for the past 3-4 years.

Cherry Meow Shop
Singapore
About 6 years using the app
May 10, 2023

Excellent customer support! I reached out with a few questions about a feature I couldn't figure out and the customer support team were very helpful and fixed my issue very quickly.

Plume Ridge Bottle Shop
United States
Almost 6 years using the app