Better Shipping , 166 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for setting up complex shipping rules, including shipping by weight, location restrictions, and varying rates based on order quantity. It's particularly beneficial for businesses with unique shipping needs and those with complex international shipping requirements. The app is user-friendly and praised for its excellent customer support team, known for their prompt, patient, and helpful responses. It's been a game-changer for businesses, helping them solve issues with default shipping settings and increasing profits by allowing individual shipping rates for each product.

December 9, 2023

5 out of 5 stars . The service I received was amazing, it’s makes our check out seamless and it’s so easy to use

Water Tiger
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
November 29, 2023

Peter and Jess are the BEST. Better Shipping app does exactly what the description states and more. I'm not an computer expert so I had a lot of questions. Peter and Jess helped me and actually they set up the shipping on my website.

They provided diagrams so I could see what they were talking about. FAST response usually less than 24 hours to ALL my emails/questions. Prior to going with Better Shipping I reviewed other shipping apps and I'm glad I went with Better Shipping.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Better Shipping app for ALL your shipping needs.

1UWish4
United States
17 days using the app
May 10, 2023

Excellent customer support! I reached out with a few questions about a feature I couldn't figure out and the customer support team were very helpful and fixed my issue very quickly.

Plume Ridge Bottle Shop
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
July 6, 2023

The app does just what I want it to do. it helps me ship my products by weight and even helps me restrict shipping to specific locations. The team helped me with all my questions and guided me through the setup process. Superb and prompt customer service. Definitely worth the money!

Synergised
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 27, 2023

Great support team that will help you through any customization (thanks, Peter!). The app solves yet another one of Shopify's unfulfilled basics - choosing only the most expensive shipping rate when two products with different rates are added to cart (currently Shopify adds up the two different shipping costs).

Great experience, super patient and willing support and great communication!

babybub | Maternity & Beyond
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 11, 2023

Fantastic customer support and really powerful system. We use this app to manage our complex international shipping requirements and it works very well

Futurepump
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 27, 2023

Solved our shipping issue perfectly. Also very great support! They even helped us set it up on our Shopify account. Free of charge during the test period.

Bambaw
Belgium
9 days using the app
April 17, 2023

This app is very easy to use, the customer service is good, they reply and give detail instruction quickly.

Harvey Woodworking
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 4, 2023

great help for us .Thank you very much! We have worked it well.
Customer service is quick and helpful for us.

Honey Play Box Official
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 11, 2023

Amazing app to solve shopify's stupid shipping situation. Customer support ( Peter ) was quick to reply and give me step by step instructions to solve my shipping problem. If you need to have multiple shipping prices this is the app you need.

No Dream No Drive
United States
2 months using the app