BigBuy ‑ Dropshipping carriers

Synchronise the cost of BigBuy's transport companies

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

BigBuy Dropshipping Carriers

Reviews

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

Tatooine Nomad

This app should not be available in NorthAmerica. Horrible customer service and support. The Shopify connector and how they synch the product are not designed to support a small niche store. (They push everything and a lot of garbage). Shipping fees and delays to the United States and Canada do not make sense. (ex. Some low price tag items have 5x to 6x times in shipping fees). They claim they can ship from the United States, but once I filter with Shipping from the United states - I end up nothing in the result list. There is no demo feature available until you subscribe and activate your account, then no refund if you are not satisfied.
You are just losing your money there!

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Dear Tatooine Nomad,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to read that our partnership has not worked out for you although we have many users shipping products to North America.

On the other side, always feel free to contact us directly, we will do our best to help you.

We remain at your disposal.
Best regards

Support Department
BigBuy

JS PC Shop

This could be good but it alway lose the connection. Than i can't reconnected it alwasy say no connection and not the right plan

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Hello JS PC Shop!

With the new version you should not have any connection problem, if you have any error please contact our customer service through hello@bigbuy.eu so that they can solve it as soon as possible.

Best regards,

The BigBuy team

Elektromaster.shop

Hello I have archived everything, the message keeps coming. without shipping to the destination ???? Good day We have major problems with your app, customers can no longer order from us. Wrong shipping providers are displayed that have not been activated by us.
some items cannot be ordered because the app reports the message at the checkout. Shipping in Switzerland is not possible. May 10th to date no response from support, this is Bigbuy worst customer service, we will report the case to Shopify.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Hello Elektromaster.shop

The problem you have had is that you have deactivated too many carriers and some areas have not any carrier available. We always recommend excluding as few carriers as possible because there is that existing risk. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us at hello@bigbuy.eu for a quick response.

Thanks