BK Reviews

BK Reviews

Price: Free
Rating (3.2)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

November 3, 2023

Languages

Portuguese (Brazil)

This app is not translated into English

Optimize customer reviews for conversion and acquire trust.

BK Reviews delivers an intuitive platform to effortlessly oversee product reviews. Instantly access comprehensive feedback, including the most recent, to gauge your product's appeal to customers. With our advanced and optimized algorithms, the process of reading and managing reviews becomes an enjoyable and seamless experience.

BK Reviews delivers an intuitive platform to effortlessly oversee product reviews. Instantly access comprehensive feedback, including the most recent, to gauge your product's appeal to customers. With our advanced and optimized algorithms, the process of reading and managing reviews becomes an enjoyable and seamless experience. more
  • A Review Widget in your product so customers can share their experience.
  • See the latest reviews that are being sent to your store in a simple panel.
  • Manage your product reviews in a optimized and scalable manner.

39 reviews

Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 31% of ratings are 1 stars
May 14, 2024

Cuidado quem for usar, pois se você não renovar o plano mensal todos os comentários serão retirados. Obs: Não tem isso escrito em nenhum lugar no site deles. Tenho mais de 70 produtos e perdi todos os comentários, mesmo renovando o plano, os comentários não voltaram e o atendimento é muito precário!

Be careful whoever uses it, because if you don't renew the monthly plan, all comments will be removed. Note: This is not written anywhere on their website. I have more than 70 products and I lost all the comments, even though I renewed the plan, the comments didn't come back and the service is very poor!

Doce Sofia
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
May 8, 2024

Funcionou por 2 semanas, do NADA sem mexer em nada, SUMIRAM TODAS as avaliações logo enquanto a campanha estava rodando, detalhe que eles aparecem todas no app.

Contatei o suporte e me mandaram um tutorial de como instalar o app denovo, eu fiz e não funcionou.

Em seguida disseram que um suporte tecnico iria me chamar pelo e-mail e passou 2 dias e nada! QUERO REEMBOLSO DESSE APP RUIM

Não confie no influencerzinho que você segue.

Faça seu Pet feliz!
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
February 12, 2024

Não recomendo esse app. Uma vez que você paga a assinatura só pra utilizar todos os recursos para importar os reviews, quando você cancela a assinatura, eles apagam todos os seus reviews. E eles não informam isso!!

Don't recommend this app. Since you pay for the subscription just to use all the features to import the reviews, when you cancel the subscription, they delete all your reviews. And they don't tell you that!!

Premium Finds
Brazil
23 days using the app
BK Company LTDA replied February 22, 2024

Olá boa tarde! As avaliações importadas pelo nosso importador ficam suspensas caso o plano do importador não seja renovado, assim que for renovado elas voltam!

February 28, 2024

Estou testando ainda a

Comprarmais
Brazil
15 days using the app
March 5, 2024

O app não funciona!

Engraçado que eu já usei e funcionava. Perdi minha manhã tentando corrigir o problema, mas o problema é do app. Já estarei cancelando.

MaisonShop
Brazil
About 1 month using the app

Data access

This app needs access to the following data to work on your store.

Learn why in the developer's privacy policy.

View personal data

Store owner

  • Store owner

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address

View and edit store data

Products, Online Store

  • Edit products

    Products or collections

  • Edit your Online Store

    Theme

About this app

Launched

November 3, 2023

Languages

Portuguese (Brazil)

This app is not translated into English

Built by BK Company LTDA

About BK Company LTDA

3.2 average rating

6+ months building apps for the Shopify App Store

Estr. Francisco da Cruz Nunes, Niterói, PB, 58037030, BR

Support

Send a message

suporte@bkreviews.com.br

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 28060 total reviews Free plan available
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 18838 total reviews Free trial available
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.5 out of 5 stars 562 total reviews Free
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days