Blend

Blend | Reviews

by Blend A.I. Pty Ltd

Online advertising made easy for everyone

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

The Swift Fly Fishing Company - Epic Fly Rods

Flakey and won't install - Throws security errors from your Google Adwords account. Contacted the developer a fews days ago - not response. Shopify really should do a better job of vetting these apps. Very suspicious and clearly not ready to launch this app - beware!

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Hi Swift Fly, we tried to get in touch with you via email and explain how Blend works. Unfortunately, you have not replied. Many stores are using Blend to successfully manage ads and increase revenue. If you decide to change your mind you can reply to our email. Best of luck - Blend