Reviews (241)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to block specific regions, countries, or IP addresses, enhancing their store's security against fraudulent orders and attacks. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and features like visitor risk assessment. The app offers both a free and premium plan, catering to different business sizes. Merchants also commend the responsive and efficient customer support team.

May 1, 2024

Helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you!

Saratoga Horse Rx
United States
3 months using the app
Blockify replied May 3, 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience interacting with our support team. If you need any more help or have further questions, we're always here and ready to assist. Thank you for choosing our services! 😊🌟

March 25, 2024

Samuel is a great help. He made it very easy to navigate the use of the app, very keen in providing details about each payment plan and also recommended turn-on notifications for different categories in settings :)

ShowMeWhatUWorkingWithFishing&Hunting L.L.C.
United States
7 days using the app
Blockify replied March 27, 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our Blockify: Fraud IP Blocker app, and we're grateful for your kind words about Samuel! 🌟 It's wonderful to know that Samuel provided you with exceptional assistance and made it easy for you to navigate the app's features and payment plans. We strive to provide detailed information and personalized recommendations to enhance your experience. Thank you for choosing Blockify, and if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🛡️😊

April 17, 2024

Tracy was very helpful with all my questions in regards to the app and assisted with installing it. Her attention to detail and 5 star customer service is much appreciated! Thank you Tracy.

Hairy Man Care
Australia
15 days using the app
Blockify replied April 22, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Tracy! 🌟 Thank you for taking the time to share your appreciation for her detailed assistance and exceptional customer service at Blockify Fraud Country Blocker. We're proud to have Tracy on our team, and it's great to know she helped make the setup process smooth for you. Your feedback is very encouraging, and we're here if you need further support or have more questions. Thanks again for choosing Blockify, and a big thank you for your kind words! 🚀🙌

June 20, 2024

Sophia was patient and helpful.
Took time to understand my specific issues and found a solution for each and every one.
Just testing the app currently (June 2024) on the paid version.
Hope it solves the problem, if this review is still here it means it did

STORM RIDES
New Zealand
44 minutes using the app
Blockify replied June 21, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Sophia provided patient and helpful support, taking the time to understand your specific issues and finding solutions for each one. We appreciate your trust in our app, especially in the paid version, and we're confident it will solve your problems. If you have any more feedback or questions as you continue testing, feel free to reach out. 😊🌟

May 7, 2024

This app works! The customer service is amazing. I needed help to set up the app and Tif made it happen by guiding me and educating me to make the best decision for my business. I highly recommend this app to anyone in need of stopping bots, fraud access...it's just great and works.

Chris Thompkins
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Blockify replied May 10, 2024

We're so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Blockify Fraud Country Blocker and especially with the assistance provided by Tif! 🌟 It's wonderful that Tif was able to guide you through the setup process and help you make the best decisions for your business. Thank you for your high recommendation and for sharing how effectively our app has worked for you in stopping bots and fraudulent access.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to be a part of your business's success. If you need any more help or have further questions as you continue to use Blockify, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support and trust in us! 😊🚀

May 25, 2024

A very nice program for protection
The best thing is that the support center is quick to respond and help with everything
I definitely recommend it

Rose Jewelry
United States
About 6 hours using the app
Blockify replied May 31, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted that you find the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app to be a nice program for protection. 🛡️😊 Our support center prides itself on quick responses and comprehensive help, so it's great to hear you had a positive experience. Thanks for the recommendation! If you need anything else, we're always here to help. Happy protecting! 🚀🔒

April 19, 2024

Great experience and great support! The customer service is very friendly, supportive and efficient.

Miracle Berry
Lebanon
15 days using the app
Blockify replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for the great review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service at Blockify Fraud Country Blocker. Our team strives to be friendly, supportive, and efficient, and it’s rewarding to know we hit the mark for you. We appreciate your feedback and are here whenever you need assistance. Thanks again for choosing Blockify, and we hope you continue to enjoy using our app! 🚀👍

July 11, 2024

Tyler has been wonderful at helping me set up the App to block my website from areas of the world - Hoping for less spam emails

Rustic Furniture Outlet
Canada
32 minutes using the app
Blockify replied July 17, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that Tyler has been wonderful in helping you set up the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app to achieve your goal of reducing spam emails by blocking specific areas of the world. If there's anything else you need assistance with or if you have more feedback to share, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 😊🌍

June 18, 2024

Great help center experience from Neal - very insightful and friendly.

Modern Gem Co
United States
1 day using the app
Blockify replied June 21, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Niel provided you with a great help center experience, offering insightful and friendly assistance. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to help anytime you need support. 😊🌟

June 21, 2024

The app is very good and easy to use even with the free plan. Set up quickly and worked exactly what I needed. The support team is also very helpful and friendly. Very worth using

Herdi - Natural Stone
United States
18 minutes using the app
Blockify replied June 23, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app very good and easy to use, even with the free plan. It's great to know that the setup was quick and met your needs perfectly. Our support team is always here to help and we're pleased you found them friendly and helpful. Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app is definitely worth using for added security! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us.