Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 30, 2024

This app keeps QBO up to date on a daily basis. My financial statement are always current I always know exactly how our business is doing. On occasion where something has changed in Shopify or one of payment forms, customer support at Bookkeep quickly resolves the issues.

Underground Clothing
Canada
About 3 years using the app
bookkeep.com Inc. replied May 17, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here! We love that you are seeing the benefit of having your books up to date, automatically, every day!

April 2, 2024

This is such a great software for my clients who use Shopify and have a lot of daily transactions. I was so overwhelmed with my client's books until I found Bookkeep. Task that would take me hours to do without Bookkeep is all there and saves me so much time and headaches. I love how everything is connected to easily. I scheduled a meeting to help with parts I didn't understand like mapping and connecting new clients. Anish is great at explaining and very patient. Very happy with Bookkeep.

Sun.daes
United States
26 days using the app
bookkeep.com Inc. replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted that the Bookkeep app is helping you save time and increase accuracy for your clients.

And while we know how great Anish is, its wonderful to hear it from a valued client. Thanks again!!

April 24, 2024

I've used Bookkeep for years. It's given me so much time back to run my business and not stress about bookkeeping, which is not my specialty. The subscription is worth every penny and my reporting and subsequent tax prep is seamless. There is a little learning curve on the front end and the support team has held my hand through the initial phases. Now it all just happens- like a small miracle. Highly recommend to customers that are looking for accurate reporting, daily integration, and a helpful support team.

Chessie's Toys & Games
United States
16 days using the app
bookkeep.com Inc. replied May 17, 2024

So good! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for posting this review. We built Bookkeep for exactly the reasons you have outlined here - so you can focus on your business instead of trying to keep your bookkeeping up to date. Also - its great peace of mind having your sales tax automated and taken care of for you, isn't it?

May 20, 2024

Very fast assistance and problem solving. Greatly appreciate the customer service.

Starfish Project
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 18, 2024

Bookkeep has made our monthly and quarterly workflows a breeze. The journal entries sync smoothly with QB and the customer service is amazing!

Art Toolkit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
bookkeep.com Inc. replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with our ecommerce automation platform!

We are so glad your accounting processes are simpler now that you use Bookkeep, and your monthly and quarterly processes are taking less time than before!

March 18, 2024

They are always very helpful whenever I have a question or problem. And I LOVE the automatic journal entries that their program does on my behalf. It is such a time changer and stress reliever. I definitely recommend Bookkeep.com

Bone Frog Coffee
United States
6 months using the app
bookkeep.com Inc. replied March 20, 2024

Thank you for this review!! It's wonderful that you are seeing the value of the daily, automatic, summary sales and payment journal entries and that Bookkeep is reducing your stress and saving you time while keeping your books up to date.

Thanks again for posting this, and we promise to keep doing a great job for you!

January 26, 2024

Excellent app. It has increased accuracy and saved us so much time when it comes to closing the books at the end of the month. The staff is very friendly and responsive.

Wigs.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
bookkeep.com Inc. replied March 20, 2024

Thank you so much for posting this review! We are delighted that you and your team are saving so much time during month-end close, and we appreciate you giving our helpful team members a shout-out!

December 12, 2023

Excellent service - best in the business. Immediate tech support that helps you resolve things quickly.

Quiver Killer
United States
6 months using the app
bookkeep.com Inc. replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted that our top-notch Success Team has been helpful to you and your business! Being accountants ourselves, we obsess over accuracy, and should anything change with one of our supported platforms, we jump on it to ensure our platform adjusts accordingly.

January 14, 2022

This app seamlessly posts our daily Shopify sales and our weekly deposits to our QuickBooks Online account. It works perfectly!
The customer service is SO WONDERFUL and Anish has helped me multiple times. This is an amazing app and I would recommend it to anyone!

DiamondArt.ca
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 29, 2022

Great customer service! The support team helped me sort out any issues I was having pretty quickly.

Nelo USA
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
bookkeep.com Inc. replied October 17, 2022

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we're glad we can help!