Reviews (170)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its precise shipping cost calculations based on product dimensions and box sizes, making it ideal for businesses with diverse product offerings. It integrates with various shipping carriers, provides real-time rates, and guides on optimal packing. The app's customer service is praised for its prompt and helpful support. Merchants report improved conversion rates and savings on shipping costs, and appreciate its ease of setup and use.

December 2, 2021

Best app & customer service on the app store when it comes to shipping calculations! This app has been a life saver when it comes to data entry, so simple to configure and use right away! Dave is always our go to guy; the support is phenomenal and the team always gets back to us the same day (Even on weekends). There hasn't been one thing they haven’t been able to solve for us, highly recommend.

Dirt King Fabrication
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 25, 2020

We've had this app for 3 years; worked great and customer service was always very quick in replying and helping solve any issues/answer questions. Decided recently to go with flat-rate shipping so will no longer need this app, but wanted to leave a positive review on here because it worked great for when we needed it.

Mystical Earth Gallery
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited May 9, 2019

I was having an issue with the app which was my fault. I contacted Boxify and they solved the problem very quickly. It was an over site on my part. This problem being resolved will save my customers money on shipping along with our company increasing the sales.

Thanks again Dave for all the help.

Joe

Smoky Mountain Smokers
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 25, 2019

Great app and fantastic customer support! We've been using it for nearly 3 years and it does a nice job of calculating accurate shipping rates for us.

KMiata.com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 1, 2019

I dont even own this app yet because I am doing the 15 day FREE trial which is awesome! Dave at Boxify has been SO helpful that setting up my store was a piece of cake. Highly recommend this app already.

Eva Howard
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 2, 2021

App works really well and is easy to use. I recommend using the bulk edit if you have a lot of items. Dave is very responsive and helpful. Usually responds in minutes.

BellStone
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 31, 2022

Product works as they say it does and their customer support responds very quickly. We love this product and the team behind it.

Good Judy
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
August 31, 2018

Huge help for our company. We ship bulky items and have always had issues with losing money on precalculated online shipping rates for our customers' orders. With the Boxify team's help available seemingly whenever we need it, we have dialed in our shipping for accurate rates that don't over charge our customers or undercharge. It's a great app with a great team behind it. Dave @ Boxify is awesome. High recommended.

Corainc
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 31, 2021

Boxify has helped us to provide substantially more accurate shipping charges to our clients. We ship via different locations & have many oversized products and Dave helped me understand how to make everything work together to ensure proper pricing. The customer service has been outstanding and prompt. I would definitely recommend Boxify to those who have intricate shipping needs. The app does everything stated and more!

Kenny Brown Performance
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 22, 2019

Great customer service. The app is simple, but that is what I love about it. It is easy to set up and use. Totally does the job if you are needing dimensional shipping.

Raspberry Creek Fabrics
United States
Over 2 years using the app