The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
Very poor experience. I only installed and tested for one day and was charged $6.99 , Never recommend!!
Thanks for your review. :)
First of all, sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you.
We checked the data, you activated the charge on September 18, and canceled on the same day. And we didn't get fee, the fee is pending on your account. We didn't find it on our payouts. Please contact Shopify to check it, and we will allow the refund!
You won't pay for the app if you didn't use it. :)
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Have a good day.
Sex Dolls Europe - (Official)
FOR INSTALL AND UNISTALL SAME DAY I PAY 9$ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT THIS S*** !
BAD APP + CHEAT MONEY ! I's horrible !
Hope you are doing well.
We chatted with the Shopify advisor and they said that you should contact them first then it will process the request. So, if you would like to ask for a refund, please try to contact Shopify.
Wishing for a happy Christmas season. Take care.
The Vintage Ruby Co.
It never works. Never loads on the Admin page, always some sort of error. It's easier to go somewhere else and get a better, functional app.
Thank you for your feedback. Hope you are doing well.
Sorry for the inconvenience we caused you. We checked the server and the app is working, could you give us the error that you encountered then we could check it? Thank you.
Sorry that you are not happy with the app, we appreciate your support this time and we want to make up to you anyway.
We tried to email you and contact you but do not get a reply. Please contact us when you see the message. Thanks a lot!
Take care. Have a nice day.
worthless unless you pay. there are much better apps that do much more for less $. They say that you can manually fix broken links but that's not true because when you go to the app, they hide the link and only show it if you upgrade.
Thanks for your feedback.
Sorry for the inconvenience the app caused you.
The first time you install the app, the app will detect the broken link in your store. And you could redirect them.
Then the app will monitor the site and detect the new broken link in real-time. And you might need to upgrade so you could see them. It's premium.
But you could still get these 404 links by daily email report.
And you could manually redirect by Create a Redirect, no limit.
We might not clearly ourselves, sorry about that.
Feel free to let us know that if there is anything we could do for you.
Wow. Free version don't show a thing. Its just there to sit and tease you that broken links are getting captured. Anything you want to do, you have to upgrade. I am pretty sure these 5 star reviews are paid for. Writing this because the App wasted my time. It much better to just go in Google Analytics and generate custom report. Much simpler and faster.
Hi, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We have checked that the feature is working. And the Free plan users can make 301 redirect parts of the 404. We ’re sorry for your feeling of wasting time. We are much pleasure if we could do something for help.
Hi there, we have tried emailed and called you several times while haven't heard from you yet. We like to extend our apologies again if you found Broken Link Manager is not the right app for you. But I think there's a misunderstanding going on here, users can actually fix 50 broken links in the Free plan and we are also allow you to choose which broken links you want to redirect. There's a "Redirect" button after each broken link. Please consider reinstalling back our app and see if the button is there, if not please contact right away and we are always here to help. Thanks in advance.