Broken link 404/301 Redirect

SEO/Url Redirect, Auto-Fix 404 Errors, Bulk 301 Redirect

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 53 reviews

NosCiBe

Location Canada

I used the app to redirect broken links in bulk of my website, it's very easy and fast, less than 5 seconds to redirect everything. The support is excellent and fast. Thanks to Gill and Christina for their excellent service. Recommend 100%.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

AbsoluteSkin

Location South Africa

I have been using this app for quite a while now. and was stuck with an old URL that had a coverage error 505, Rienna fixed in moment for me. very thorough and efficient, I can recommend Broken Link 404/301 Redirect to anyone that is looking for a redirect app! Franz - Absoluteskin.co.za

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

pawstation

Location Slovenia

Very easy app to use. Bonus points for very quick response if you need an assist and very kind persons on the other side. Recommend 100%!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

BEAUTIKINI

Location China

very helpful for broken link detection, and great for seo works, it can detect brokenlink daily each time

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Roca Boutique

Location Mexico

Easy to use and very friendly. It helped me with all errors 404 to redirect them to my homepage!!!!!

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Malini Shop | Sciarpe Dipinte a Mano Da Esperti Artigiani

Location Italy

excelent customer service fast and good, it work well till now hope one day will expand the free section and give more credit.

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Pizzazzy Purple Shop

Location United States

I used this app and it helped me to solve some broken links on my website. I will continue using it.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Nevlers

Location United States

Great app. We use it for redirecting broken links. It's intuitive and easy to use and the support is fantastic. Recommended.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Revolight

Location Australia

Fast and accurate response to queries and issues. I couldnt more highly recommend the team at Giraffly!

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Nia Natural Beauty - Irish Made Natural Skincare

Location Ireland

I have used this app for a few months now, it works, and if it doesn't at some stage, Gill in the chat will help you out within a few minutes.

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6