Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless currency conversions and real-time exchange rate updates, which enhance customer trust and boost sales. Its user-friendly interface allows easy setup and customization of multiple currencies, and it auto-detects visitor locations to display prices in local currency. The app is compatible with all Shopify themes and regularly updated. The customer support team, particularly agents Athira, Akhil, Glen, Tinu, Lishana, and Bhagya, are praised for their prompt and helpful responses. It's free and considered by some as the best currency converter tested.

January 8, 2024

Helped my to set up currency conversion very easily! Recommended, agent also helped me with issue that no one was able to, thank you Lishana!

RedBloom
Latvia
4 days using the app
Helixo replied January 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We are thrilled to hear that we could assist you in setting up currency conversion effortlessly.
It's always satisfying to know that we could make a positive impact on your experience.

In case of further queries don't hesitate to get in touch with us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 1, 2024

It's a complete currency converter, lots of features, clean and it's also free. Great support also, especially Akhil who was very helpful!

ChicPawz
Greece
5 days using the app
Helixo replied January 2, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled that you're enjoying our comprehensive currency converter with its various features, all at no cost! Our team takes pride in providing excellent support, and we're delighted that our agent was able to assist you effectively.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


January 3, 2024

Excellent app and has great customer service. Akhil was very patient and applied his skills to resolve my issue. Great customer service

Camping Don
Australia
2 months using the app
Helixo replied January 4, 2024

We appreciate your wonderful review! 🌟 It brings us joy to see your satisfaction with our all-inclusive currency converter, offering a range of features, completely free of charge! Providing top-notch support is a source of pride for our team, and we're thrilled that our representative could assist you so effectively.

In case of further queries please get in touch with us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

December 16, 2023

It’s ok, a little difficult to setup for me but overall works perfectly and support is incredibly fast I would recommend it

DMcastlestore
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
Helixo replied December 18, 2023

We appreciate your positive feedback! It's fantastic to hear that our product is working well for you. If you encounter any challenges in the future, our support team is here for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

January 16, 2024

I really like this app and especially the dedication of their support team, should you need help from them. Works as advertised and is completely free!

Axamon
Hungary
1 day using the app
Helixo replied January 18, 2024

A huge thanks for your kind words about our app!

We're thrilled that it's working just as we promised, and you've found it super helpful.

It warms our hearts to hear you appreciate the support team's dedication.

They're always here to make things easy for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


-Helixo Support Team

January 16, 2024

Remember that time I had a custom widget request so specific it sounded like an alien recipe? Glen from the support team didn't bat an eye. She patiently dissected my needs, whipped up a solution faster than a hummingbird on espresso, and made my website sing in multiple currencies. Seriously, Glen is a customer service ninja

All 4 You
United States
1 day using the app
Helixo replied January 18, 2024

We wanted to express our gratitude for your recent feedback about Glen from our support team.

It's awesome to hear that Glen navigated your specific request with ease, delivering a solution at lightning speed.

We're proud to have him on our team, and your kind words reinforce the dedication we have to providing excellent customer service.

Thanks for being part of our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 31, 2024

Thanks to Lishana for the amazing customer service.

Abberfeldy
Estonia
3 months using the app
Helixo replied February 1, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Lishana's customer service.

Thank you for acknowledging her efforts

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 23, 2024

very fast currency convertor much better then the default one by shopify, and the support is like the cherry on top!

Luxest
Israel
5 days using the app
Helixo replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our currency converter to be very fast and superior. Providing excellent support is always a top priority for us, and we're delighted to be the cherry on top of your experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 9, 2024

I am very happy with my experience with BUCKS so far. Very efficient and to the point solution received from the team for my query.

AllMart360
Luxembourg
4 days using the app
Helixo replied January 10, 2024

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience with BUCKS. We're delighted to hear that our team provided you with an efficient and effective solution for your query.

Your feedback is highly appreciated.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 24, 2024

Great app and great support solved my issue within minutes :D!

Digital Travel Planner & Presets
Oman
6 days using the app
Helixo replied January 26, 2024

Your feedback made our day!

We're glad the app is working well for you, and it's fantastic to hear that our support team could resolve your issue in minutes.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team