Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless currency conversion feature, enhancing the international shopping experience. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rate updates, and compatibility with all Shopify themes. The app's customization options for currency display and auto-detection of visitor locations are also praised. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and efficient responses. The easy setup, attractive UI design, and bug-free performance are also highlighted.

March 30, 2024

Great app. Fast loading (no impact on Google Pagespeed). Easy to use. Best thing though is their support. I needed help to place the converter in two specific places on desktop and mobile. Bhagya was an absolute star. She responded to my question within a few minutes and had my problem solved within a few more minutes. Best support ever! Thanks Bhagya

Nico&Pouch
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
Helixo replied April 1, 2024

Thank you,we're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our support team, especially Bhagya!

Your appreciation means a lot.

It's always our goal to provide quick and effective solutions to our users' needs, and we're delighted that Bhagya was able to assist you promptly and efficiently.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

Edited March 8, 2024

So far, the App is doing what I expected from it. I had some doubts and when I contacted their helpdesk via chat, I was promptly received by the customer service representative Bhagya, who guided me perfectly. In the end, almost hanging up and ending the communication, I remembered a small problem that was happening with the price of the product quickly changing the currency when clicking on different variants of the product. Bhagya promptly forwarded the problem to someone who could resolve it and they are currently working remotely in my store to resolve it. Good service provided!!!!
Also I was helped by Naaden and Tinu with great value. GOOD SUPPORT TEAM !!!

PrimeKool
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Helixo replied March 3, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that our app is meeting your expectations and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team, especially with Bhagya.

Bhagya is indeed a valued member of our team, and we're delighted to hear that she was able to provide you with prompt and helpful assistance. We're committed to ensuring that our customers receive the best support possible, and it's fantastic to know that Bhagya's guidance has been instrumental in addressing your concerns effectively.

Regarding the small problem you mentioned with the product pricing, rest assured that our team is working diligently to resolve it remotely in your store. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to ensure a seamless experience for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

March 12, 2024

Thanks! This really is a great piece of software you guys have! Just didn't know how to set the required settings initially, now all working! Amazing! Thanks!Nadeem from Helixo Support was super helpful and solved our issue straight away!

CHAYAN-TEA 茶納雅言
Taiwan
29 days using the app
Helixo replied March 13, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app and that Nadeem was able to assist you promptly and effectively. We're glad everything is now working smoothly for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

April 10, 2024

The app works flawlessly, and their tech support is top notch. Fast to respond and knowledgeable.

I had an issue with my country selector on the store. The issue wasn't even being caused by the currency converter (I didn't realize that) and the team even helped me fix it on my store!

10,000/10 recommend

Hadley Harmony
United States
3 months using the app
Helixo replied April 12, 2024

Wow, we're absolutely glad to receive your rave review!

It's fantastic to hear that our app worked flawlessly for you and that our app and tech support team was able to provide the assistance you needed promptly and effectively.

We're dedicated to ensuring that our customers have a seamless experience, so it's wonderful to know that we hit the mark with you.

Thank you for your glowing recommendation.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


February 27, 2024

support is blazing fast! DO NOT SPEND ANY MONEY ON OTHER APPS!! THIS ONE DOES THE SAME THINGS AND MORE FOR FREE! (VERY CUSTOMISABLE)

L'EXUDE
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
Helixo replied February 28, 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with our support and find our app to be both versatile and cost-effective.

We're dedicated to continuously improving and delivering value to our users.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

April 9, 2024

Every time I encounter difficulties and need help, the customer service staff will be very attentive and give me effective help.
Five stars!Five stars!

ELEGANT_Global
China
3 months using the app
Helixo replied April 11, 2024

Thank you very much for your outstanding five-star review!

We're delighted to hear that our customer service team was attentive and provided you with effective assistance whenever you faced challenges.

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we're pleased that we could meet your needs

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


February 1, 2024

Wonderful! Thanks! This really is a great piece of software you guys have! Just didn't know how to set the required settings initially, now all working! Amazing! Thanks! Athira from Helixo Support was super helpful and solved our issue straight away!

MACCIE
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Helixo replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great tool for your needs.

We're especially grateful for your kind words about Athira from Helixo Support.

Providing excellent and prompt assistance is a priority for us, and we're delighted that Athira was able to help you efficiently and resolve your issue right away.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

April 2, 2024

I had an issue with some text that wasn't showing on my store. Then I contacted customer support and after talking to Akhil I was able to solve all of my issues in a very fast and easy manner. Their team is the best. They are extremely polite, easy to talk to, and very patient. You should get this app, super recommended!

NovaMarkt
Colombia
8 days using the app
Helixo replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're delighted to hear that Akhil was able to assist you efficiently and effectively.

Providing excellent customer support is our top priority, and we're delighted that you found our team polite, easy to talk to, and patient.
Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

February 9, 2024

My store was having problems, it didn't want to do the conversion when changing the variant. I don't know how but they noticed this and they contacted me to try to help me resolve the problem. A matter of 20 minutes, the problem was resolved, via chat by Nadeem. Thank you very much.

Fame24Boost
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Helixo replied February 11, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that we were able to promptly address the issue with your store's conversion problem. It's our priority to ensure that our customers have a smooth experience, and we're delighted that Nadeem was able to assist you efficiently through chat.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


March 19, 2024

Great customer service from the team. Got the help that I needed quickly

Maison & Fitch
Finland
5 months using the app
Helixo replied March 20, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback about our customer service team! It's great to hear that we were able to assist you promptly.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team