Reviews (1,002)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this currency conversion tool for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rate updates, and automatic local currency display based on visitor location. They commend its fast loading times, minimal impact on Google Pagespeed, and customization options. The app is free and offers a range of features, providing excellent value. The customer support team is highly praised for their responsiveness and assistance in app setup and management. Many recommend it for its functionality and superior customer service.

June 8, 2023

This app works great and the customer service is really awesome and helpful! I would highly recommend.

PLANTITA & CO
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Helixo replied June 8, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our customer service team has been helpful to you. We strive to provide excellent service and make our users' experience as smooth as possible. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

December 24, 2020

Great app for automatic geolocation based currency switching - ideal for international ecommerce. Recommended for sure.

eShopperazzi.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 6, 2024

This is an amazing app and has amazing support, everything is working very smoothly, I am satisfied!!

Balardi
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Helixo replied February 7, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that everything is working smoothly for you.

Providing excellent support and a seamless experience for our users is always our top priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

September 16, 2022

Funktioniert gut, schnelles einfaches setup. Ich hatte ein Problem mit der Cart Notification, aber der Support hat mir schnell geholfen und das Problem im nu behoben.

Lurina Jewelry
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Helixo replied September 16, 2022

Erstmal vielen Dank für die Bewertung :) . Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserem Kundensupport zufrieden sind. Wir helfen Händlern wie Ihnen immer gerne weiter

Bei weiteren Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter support@helixo.co oder über unseren In-App-Chat. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

-Helixo Support Team

May 26, 2021

I like it, really it makes me happy and it works fine, thank you so much cause you make it free to help the begginers

ChidoBook
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
October 27, 2021

Great app! It's exactly what you need to match currencies to location. And support it's awesome! They answered and resolved my queries really quick.

Misae
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Helixo replied October 27, 2021

We highly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for reaching out to us. Feel free to reach out again in case of queries in the future, we are always happy to help.

Contact us by chat at support@helixo.co for help and inquiries.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

May 25, 2022

this app is awsome, and it is helpfull , thanks you very much; and this very nice, the technico is professional, tks

ninetydress
China
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 14, 2021

Excellent. If there is only one thing it can improve is allow multi-currency checkout without Shopify payment or Shopify plus. But I know that's impossible. Wonder if its possible to show a "converted local currency" next to the default currency at checkout page?

Micacoco
Thailand
About 1 year using the app
Helixo replied May 15, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We shall strive our best to add more features that meet your additional requirements. Thanks alot for your support.

In case of further queries in future please contact us at support@helixo.co, we are always happy to help.

Edited July 8, 2020

The app seems to be working well. I like that it automatically converts to the customer's local currency. Need more time to see about improvements.

southcountry
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
Helixo replied July 9, 2020

Great! Thanks for your feedback 🤗 Appreciate your time to write about us 🔥

- Sarah, Helixo

July 20, 2020

Have never used a currency app before. However, this app was seamless to integrate in the store and does what its suppose to. Highly recommend it!

Nazranaa
United States
About 1 year using the app