Reviews (991)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this currency conversion tool for its user-friendly interface, real-time exchange rate updates, and automatic local currency display based on visitor location. They commend its fast loading times, minimal impact on Google Pagespeed, and customization options. The app is free and offers a range of features, providing excellent value. The customer support team is highly praised for their responsiveness and assistance in app setup and management. Many recommend it for its functionality and superior customer service.

Edited May 26, 2020

Thanks a lot, it works fine, NO required coding changes.

PROS: All currencies are available.
CONS: None.

THANKS, AGAIN

Plus Deals Store
Saudi Arabia
10 months using the app
August 17, 2023

Simple, efficace en plus d'être gratuit. Toutes les devises du monde entier sont disponibles. Vraiment une application au top. J'en perd mes mots.

Tagaloa Tattoo Apparel
New Caledonia
11 minutes using the app
Helixo replied August 19, 2023

Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre application simple, efficace et gratuite.

Vos commentaires positifs nous encouragent à continuer à fournir un service de premier ordre.

En cas de questions supplémentaires, veuillez nous contacter à support@helixo.co ou via notre chat intégré à l'application. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider.

- Équipe d'assistance Helixo

August 13, 2021

awesome support and a great free app! why pay $10 per month??? nice one guys! well done and thank you

Brozillah
Malta
10 months using the app
Helixo replied August 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. It means the world to us. Thank you for all the love and support. We shall keep our efforts up to improve our services.

If you are in need of further help, please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

- Sreejith, Customer Support Advocate.

September 7, 2020

Quite simple to install. And it is totally free, I am still trying to figure out how to auto-convert based on locations.

Your Trusted Stores
Singapore
10 months using the app
August 26, 2020

i love this app recommend it because it is easy to use and get around and they have already set everything up for you you just need to follow the instructions. It doesnt even take more than 5 minutes and its Free!

Claimant Cases
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
November 15, 2020

I had this set up in no time, made it very simple and looks the part. Very happy, Id recommend to anyone. Would like a few more directions on how to apply the currency converter to a custom location and maybe a few more colour options.

Little Wolf & Co
Australia
10 months using the app
February 4, 2022

Very good ap! Especially that it has a lot of features for free! Good job! Waiting for next applications

CH-UNITY
Poland
9 months using the app
Helixo replied February 4, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

August 1, 2022

The installation and adaptation was very easy. This app just works as expected. Thank you Helixo-Team! I really can recommend this app.

FreakingTechs
Germany
9 months using the app
Helixo replied August 1, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

We will share this with our entire team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

May 2, 2020

i don't understand why people pay for apps when the best apps are for free!
thank you dear friends for this awesome app!

Inspiregadgets.com®
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Helixo replied May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏
Thanks for your recommendation 💪🏻
- Sarah, Helixo Co

September 28, 2021

Tinu provided excellent support, liasing with the developers in a friendly and effective way so that I can customise it according to my theme. All of my problems were solved. Thank you very much for creating an app that works right out of the box as intended.

Flying Solo Gear Company
Australia
9 months using the app
Helixo replied September 28, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts on our effort,
we are really excited to see your review.

If in need of further assistance please contact us via our in-app chat or email us at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate