Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 2, 2024

The support at Buddify is great. They're really supportive towards small businesses and there is a good range of products to offer variation to your store. Can't fault it.

ryde.store
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Buddify replied January 4, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review. We're very happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future. Your involvement in Buddify makes our community stronger!

December 22, 2023

Amezing bat iam using before review taking

Online ak Store
India
11 days using the app
January 12, 2024

I'm new to this app and look forward to networking with other brands. David, one of the wonderful customer service reps, was a delight when I needed support. He replied quickly, effectively and with enthusiasm. The interaction made me feel understood and appreciated. Thank you David!

Pomp & Sass
Canada
3 days using the app
Buddify replied January 22, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're delighted to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future as well.

December 5, 2023

David was very helpful and clarified any misunderstandings that I had about how the program works

Gwyn's T-Shirt, Novelty, and Book Hub
United States
30 days using the app
Buddify replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for your great review. We're happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future. Your involvement in Buddify makes our community stronger!

December 11, 2023

David has been so helpful and quick to reply with questions asked and updating our product list when upgrading our plan. Fantastic service, thank you.

Aussie Decor Transfers
Australia
4 days using the app
Buddify replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to have you as part of the Buddify community.

October 24, 2023

I'm very happy with Buddify at this point, having tried several others! The response time for resolving any issues has so far been excellent. David has been particularly helpful, polite and effective in helping to introduce me to the platform, answer questions and resolve any issues.

Sumak Australia
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Buddify replied October 27, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review. We're delighted to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future as well. Your participation in Buddify has contributed to making our community even stronger!

October 22, 2023

I don't understand why, I need to pay for a product to ship it, if the customer already paid for it...

Explain this to me.

Kodrica
United States
3 months using the app
Buddify replied October 24, 2023

Dear Kodrica,

Thank you for your review. If you have further inquiries, you're always welcome to reach out via our contact form on our website or directly at support@buddify.app, and we'll be happy to guide you.

To address your current question, let me elucidate how Buddify operates, which I believe will provide clarity:

It seems you've imported a product from a partner brand and sold it to your end customer. When you import from a partner brand through Buddify, you're granted a minimum of a 25% discount. Let's use an illustrative example:

Suppose you import a product with a retail price of $100. The shipping fee set by the original supplier brand (who will handle shipping to the customer) might be $5. With the 25% discount, your cost becomes $75. If you opt to sell the product at $100 (you're free to set your own pricing) and add a $3 shipping fee, you'll receive $103 from your customer. Out of this, $3 is for shipping. However, as the supplier brand is in charge of shipping the product, you'd still need to cover their shipping cost. When you complete the transaction via the Buddify-generated checkout on the partner brand's store, you'd pay the discounted price of $75 + the supplier's shipping fee of $5, totaling $80. Essentially, the shipping fee collected from your customer is passed on to the supplier brand. Nonetheless, you have the flexibility to incorporate the shipping fee into your product price or adjust the fee structure to your liking. Importantly, you only purchase the product from the supplier after it's been sold to your customer.

On the Store Page, under the "Supplier Data" section of the feed, you'll find details about the local shipping price, each brand's shipping policy, and a button to test real-time shipping costs. This ensures you have comprehensive information about the Supplier Brand's shipping policies and individual product shipping prices.

Our Help Center is filled with comprehensive articles that shed light on various scenarios, including how to optimize shipping fees and pricing for maximum profit.

I hope this provides a clearer picture for you. Should you have any more queries, please reach out to the email provided earlier.

We truly value your participation in Buddify and appreciate your contribution to our growing community!

Warm regards.

Edited February 7, 2024

Excellent program my recommended to everybody who has an online store can’t beat it

willy-thrift-store
Canada
12 days using the app
Buddify replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for your great review. We're happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future. Your involvement in Buddify makes our community stronger!

December 26, 2023

Great app to automate E-commerce!

Pet Fam
United States
13 days using the app
Buddify replied January 4, 2024

Thank you for your great review. We're happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future. Your involvement in Buddify makes our community stronger!

September 15, 2023

We love the concept, and are more than willing to give it a try. We had some questions about the whole process and getting things set up, and Emma was a huge help! she has dealt with a few emails from us asking questions, their customer service has been amazing.

We see this as a huge benefit down the road for us to offer more product we'd normally never have a chance at stocking, and for other stores to have the same opportunity.

Stony Tackle Shack
Canada
5 months using the app
Buddify replied September 21, 2023

Thank you for your great review. We're happy to have you as a member of our community and look forward to having you with us in the future. Your involvement in Buddify makes our community stronger!