Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Reviews (368)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in generating large volumes of customizable discount codes. They value its intuitive interface, reliable performance, and seamless Shopify integration. The ability to group codes and add prefix/suffix options is praised for aiding organization. Customer service is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Many are satisfied with the free version and consider upgrading due to the app's effectiveness. The app's time-saving capabilities and unique one-off code generation for promotions are also highlighted.

March 6, 2020

Easy to set up within seconds, literally. Free of charge. Simple to use. What else do you want ?))) definitely recommend

Beflax Linen
United States
21 minutes using the app
Seguno replied March 16, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it! Thanks also for your recommendation, we're glad you enjoy the app :)

April 24, 2018

Perfect, clean app that does exactly what it says it's going to. Neatly groups the codes so you don't have a huge mess in your discount section. Support was very quick to answer a question I had in live chat.

Gold Bjj
United States
21 minutes using the app
January 5, 2021

App is perfect! Works well. No issues. Easy interface. We tested the codes on our products and everything was fine. Exporting codes worked and was easy to do. Modifying the discount is easy as well. 5/5

Zacurate
United States
19 minutes using the app
Seguno replied January 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding BDCG easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

May 24, 2020

So far so good, simple to use & extremely fast! Still working on exporting the codes so we can use them for customers after they leave a product review...

CaliConnected
United States
18 minutes using the app
Seguno replied May 27, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

June 16, 2020

Franchement top pour générer des codes en masse, sans limite en nombre, en chiffre, en lettre, avec caractères ou même en mélangeant... Juste top !

Mon Stylo Français
France
17 minutes using the app
Seguno replied June 30, 2020

Salut, merci beaucoup pour votre avis 5 étoiles, nous apprécions vraiment que vous preniez le temps de nous en laisser un :)

December 6, 2019

Simple, Fast and Easy. This app made uploading promo codes a breeze. The best part is that it's free, with no strings attached.

Velàzquez Press | Biliteracy
United States
16 minutes using the app
Seguno replied December 10, 2019

Hello, thanks very much for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review :)

February 19, 2021

Great app! Works perfectly. Helps you export thousands of discount codes. Havent tried the import yet but everything else seems to work just fine.

Zomorrodi Teppiche
Germany
16 minutes using the app
November 22, 2019

Great app! Easy to use. Matches the Shopify UI and is a huge time saver! It's saved our company time and money by improving the efficiency of our campaigns. Thank you!

Piaggio Fast Forward
United States
16 minutes using the app
Seguno replied December 3, 2019

Hey there, thank you very much for your feedback. We're so glad to hear your business has benefited from our app!!

December 3, 2019

I used this app on my website https://benicci.com to create bulk discount codes. This is App is totally free & working very well :-)

Benicci
United States
15 minutes using the app
Seguno replied December 3, 2019

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! So glad to hear you're enjoying using it on your store :)

April 9, 2019

great! free and its what i exactly need! wanted to find a coupon code that is linked to a physical coupon code so customers can checkout when they buy offline.

Mellow Life Pte Ltd
Singapore
15 minutes using the app