Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 121 reviews

Raspberry Pi Press store

Quick to install, easy to use and helpful at generating unique codes for offer redeeming. Would recommend.

Noughty

I've only just started using this but so far so good - the customer service was strong and the discounts appear to work.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review :) We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our support team, if you need anything else you know right where to find us!

Lehmus Roastery

They asked for a review on a yellow box and it didn´t disappear without either writing here or by contacting support. Well, this is free and I like it but this interupted my workflow so not so nice, but anyway a good app!

This box doesn´t seem to go away.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hey there, thanks very much for leaving us feedback, we truly appreciate it! We could tell you were enjoying the app which is why we really wanted you to leave us a review :) Thanks a million!

PerroMart Malaysia

Good app helps us create discount vouchers in less than 10 seconds. Awesome app would recommend to all

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate it! Is there anything we could improve about the app to make it 5-star worthy? You can email us at help@seguno.com at any time :)

Craft Bottle Shop

Great app. Helped a lot and allowed for big promotions. Very easy to use and covered the main points needed for an effective promotion.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it and are happy to hear that it's made your promotions easier :)

Chakras Incense

Easy to install and use... I use it all the time!
Totally recommend this software if you use coupons.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello, thanks so much for your kind words and recommendation, we really appreciate it :)

Varsity Vibe

Very easy to install and use. Bulk code generation means higher security levels and less code abuse.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it! If you ever have any questions about the app please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team :)

ebeauty

Por el momento todo bien, ya solo falta que lo apliquen los clientes y pueda ser reflejado su trabajo, muchas gracias!!

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, realmente le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos una reseña de 5 estrellas :)

----------

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreicate you taking the time to write us a 5-star review :)

Ninja Van Singapore

This app is great. We've been running a couple of campaigns with it, generating over a thousand unique codes - it worked just as expected. Definitely recommended!

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your recommendation, we really appreciate it!

Garçon Underwear

Perfect! Does 1 thing and does it good! Simple and easy to use. Thank you!

Highly recommends !!!

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for your recommendation and for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review :) We really appreciate your kind words and are willing to help if you ever need assistance, just contact our support team!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13