Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 292 reviews

Tie Bar

Simple to use and get the job done. Need to test if it can generate huge sets of 100 thousand or more.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hey there, thanks for leaving us a great review! The app can generate discount sets of 100k or more, but please note that Shopify's export function can typically only handle exports of up to 100k codes at a time, so you might consider breaking them up into smaller sets for easier exportation.

Apapacho Balsamos

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. THANK YOU VERRY MUCH!!! IT DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS AND IT IS VERY EASY TO USE.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Airhead

This app easily allowed me to create bulk discount codes for an email campaign I was running. Support is great and responded quickly to answer questions I had about the app too.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

UPAN United States

Works well ........................................................................................

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thanks for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it and are glad to hear it's working well for your shop :)

The Merry Dairy

A terrific user-friendly app, likely the best external app we have ever worked with. We've used for customized discount promotions.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

The Vibe Now

Exactly what I needed! Thanks for making the task super easy. Manually creating the codes in bulk was a mess!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a kind review, we're happy to hear that the app has been saving you time and effort :)

Porzellanmanufaktur Kahla/Thüringen GmbH

This app is just fantastic. It works effortless and without any hazzle. We create a lot of codes with it and there hasn`t been any issue so far.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Shaffali

App is fantastic and super easy to use! I managed to use it very quickly to set up all types of codes.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello, we're so happy to hear that you've been getting good use out of the app, if there's anything we can help with please don't hesitate to ask :)

High Roller Games Inc. - Canada

Highrollergames.com uses this to give special promos to our superfans. Very easy to use and does what it says.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us a nice review, we appreciate you taking the time to write one for us. If you ever need assistance please reach out!

5.15: a climbing card game

Haven't had any issues making several hundred individual discount codes. So far experience has been great.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app thus far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!