Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 273 reviews

Uthnou

Amazing app. So easy to use! I was just looking for a simple solution and this is it. I love Bulk Discount Code Generator!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Coachella Glassworks

I used this generator to create 3 sets of unique 1-time use discount codes. It worked perfectly to give me the flexibility to have codes I can assign to former customers.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are finding the app useful so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

LEEF

Werkt super, maak er codes mee aan die te verwerken zijn in shopify. Deze exporteer ik en print ze op kaarten.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hallo, bedankt voor je review, we waarderen je feedback en zijn blij te horen dat de app jou en je winkel helpt :)

----

Hello, thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that the app is helping you and your shop :)

Everly Made

So easy to use. Generates very quickly. Took just a few minutes from installation to generate the codes. Thank you for creating this app!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding BDCG easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Pawlicious & Company

Fantastic and so simple. We populated 5k+ codes into our rewards system as a test. It only took 3 min from beginning to end.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

POSCHBEAUTY

super app. i have used it for some voucher requirments and it is working perfectly. must have app if you want to have customized promotions

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Purkratom

This app is great and was very easy to use. My biggest challenge was adding more than 1 code to a coupon, this app was able to complete this task!

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

The Junket

Great tool for owners. Loved this app. enabled me to create large campaign with granular discount codes to see what works and what doesnt.

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Zacurate

App is perfect! Works well. No issues. Easy interface. We tested the codes on our products and everything was fine. Exporting codes worked and was easy to do. Modifying the discount is easy as well. 5/5

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding BDCG easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

CARisma Inc

Importing my own personalized codes was extremely easy to do! I would definitely recommend this app

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)