Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Reviews (366)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in generating large volumes of customizable discount codes. They value its intuitive interface, reliable performance, and seamless Shopify integration. The ability to group codes and add prefix/suffix options is praised for aiding organization. Customer service is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. Many are satisfied with the free version and consider upgrading due to the app's effectiveness. The app's time-saving capabilities and unique one-off code generation for promotions are also highlighted.

September 27, 2018

Trust me guys, amazing app! User friendly and loads of utilities for Discount codes creation.

Sanjay Lalwani,
Founder, Foodwalas.com

Foodwalas
India
About 4 years using the app
May 22, 2018

This app is AMAZING! I'm producing 100s of codes in seconds. I'm distributing them within my sales team. I' tracking which codes I've provided to which team members. I can activate and deactivate entire 'sets' of codes for individual team members. And I can add and delete individual codes within the sets. It's so easy to use, so why not?

Fwb Store
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
June 8, 2018

Does exactly what it says it's going to do. Quickly produces bulk coupon codes. Works great.

Breastnest
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
April 9, 2018

This APP rocks! Meets our needs perfectly and customer service is AMAZING!

Battlboxllc
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 6, 2020

Simple, intuitive and perfectly does what it is meant to do. That's what a store owner needs from an app right? If you're evaluating, here is where you can stop. Cheers!

Anveya
India
Over 3 years using the app
Seguno replied May 14, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

June 30, 2021

I used this app to create a set of 50 € voucher. The app was very straightforward to use. The code set was created in less than a minute. Strong recommendation!

Fitico Sportswear
Austria
Over 3 years using the app
Seguno replied July 8, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

September 19, 2020

Very simple. Easy to use. Love it. best of all: free. Couldn't recommend this more. Used to make 20 discount codes with the names of influencers. Saved me 30 minutes in first go.

LLUME Jewelry
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
April 25, 2020

Using this app to create 100s of discount codes generated through a campaign with a partner business. So effective!!

Four All Ice Cream
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app effective to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

April 20, 2018

This App was great, very easy to use, set-up and using it in no time.

Okanui
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
March 14, 2019

When Shopify's own app was discontinued, we installed this one instead and it's even better. Simple to use, does exactly what's required and it's free! What more could you ask for.

Clearspring Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app