Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 194 reviews

gift-prints.net

Awesome app, so simple and fast to use. Creates codes quickly and a really easy to use interface. Already one of our favourites.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're finding the app to be one of your favourites :)

VetEnt

I liked it. It was really easy to use and super fast.
Not sure why we have to have 100 characters in this review though. That's annoying.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

BR STORE SHOP ONLINE

muito fácil de usar bem simples recomendo esse app, obrigado pela ajuda me facilitando tudo na hora de criar meus cupons de descontos

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Olá, muito obrigado por sua recomendação e palavras gentis, nós realmente apreciamos! Estamos felizes em saber que você achou o aplicativo útil e fácil até o momento, informe-nos se houver algo que possamos fazer para torná-lo ainda melhor :)

Tekitin Technology

this app is super quick and easy to use. constantly need it to upload to my mailing app which is now a streamlined process.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear how the app is helping your store :)

Tri-Titans Athletic Apparel

Quick, Easy, Very helpful and time saving. We used it to generate giveaway codes giving away 100 units

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi there, thank you! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Mon Stylo Français

Franchement top pour générer des codes en masse, sans limite en nombre, en chiffre, en lettre, avec caractères ou même en mélangeant... Juste top !

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Salut, merci beaucoup pour votre avis 5 étoiles, nous apprécions vraiment que vous preniez le temps de nous en laisser un :)

Chefclub

It was really easy to use, well done and customizable, thank you very much, it made my day!
Greetings!!

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Baby Boutique

This is one of the greatest apps I ever used! I can't wait to see the results! Thank you so much I appreciate your work :)

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

zealios

The app works fast and perfectly. It was a breeze to upload my own 5000 codes along with all the standard settings.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Scorpio Roastery

So far so good, easy to set up and generated 110 codes.
Hopefully when people start using the codes it will continue to work well.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)