Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 184 reviews

Juicy Couture UK

Fantastic solution. You can create 1000s of codes in a matter of seconds or create them externally and import them. A must-have app for any ecommerce business which are intending to provide single-use codes through a third party app.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your recommendation and sparkling review :) We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us 5-stars!!

Alena London Tarot

Absolutely perfect, just what I needed. Codes were so easy to import and it was great that I could link each code set to a specific product. I haven't tested it yet, will do in a min but the app seems great so far and is easy to use.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate it :) We're happy to hear how much you're enjoying the app so far, if you have any questions please don't hesitate to reach out to support!

Allora Woman

O Lorem Ipsum é um texto modelo da indústria tipográfica e de impressão. O Lorem Ipsum tem vindo a ser o texto padrão usado por estas indústrias desde o ano de 1500, quando uma misturou os caracteres de um texto para criar um espécime de livro. Este texto não só sobreviveu 5 séculos, mas também o salto para a tipografia electrónica, mantendo-se essencialmente inalterada. Foi popularizada nos anos 60 com a disponibilização das folhas de Letraset, que continham passagens com Lorem Ipsum, e mais recentemente com os programas de publicação como o Aldus PageMaker que incluem versões do Lorem Ipsum.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Olá, muito obrigado por nos deixar 5 estrelas, e realmente apreendemos a ironia por trás de sua descrição de Lorem Ipsum enquanto o usamos como conteúdo reservado :)

Raspberry Pi Press store

Quick to install, easy to use and helpful at generating unique codes for offer redeeming. Would recommend.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us 5-stars :)

Noughty

I've only just started using this but so far so good - the customer service was strong and the discounts appear to work.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review :) We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our support team, if you need anything else you know right where to find us!

Lehmus Roastery

They asked for a review on a yellow box and it didn´t disappear without either writing here or by contacting support. Well, this is free and I like it but this interupted my workflow so not so nice, but anyway a good app!

This box doesn´t seem to go away.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hey there, thanks very much for leaving us feedback, we truly appreciate it! We could tell you were enjoying the app which is why we really wanted you to leave us a review :) Thanks a million!

PerroMart Malaysia

Good app helps us create discount vouchers in less than 10 seconds. Awesome app would recommend to all

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate it! Is there anything we could improve about the app to make it 5-star worthy? You can email us at help@seguno.com at any time :)

Craft Bottle Shop

Great app. Helped a lot and allowed for big promotions. Very easy to use and covered the main points needed for an effective promotion.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it and are happy to hear that it's made your promotions easier :)

Chakras Incense

Easy to install and use... I use it all the time!
Totally recommend this software if you use coupons.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hello, thanks so much for your kind words and recommendation, we really appreciate it :)

Varsity Vibe

Very easy to install and use. Bulk code generation means higher security levels and less code abuse.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it! If you ever have any questions about the app please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team :)