Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator | Reviews

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 295 reviews

Zacurate

App is perfect! Works well. No issues. Easy interface. We tested the codes on our products and everything was fine. Exporting codes worked and was easy to do. Modifying the discount is easy as well. 5/5

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding BDCG easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

CARisma Inc

Importing my own personalized codes was extremely easy to do! I would definitely recommend this app

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Apple Tree Sewing Patterns

The app is working great so far. So far I have been able to import codes in bulk easily. They do take a bit of time to load but not too long.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks very much for leaving us a great review, we appreciate your feedback and are elated to hear that you're finding the app easy to use :) If you ever run into any issues with generating or exporting please don't hesitate to reach out!

LUXTRA

LOVE! Super easy to use and quick. Perfect number of options - not too many, not too few. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Rosso Coffee

this app is exactly what i needed, it should be a basic shopify feature tbh if you dont want to make giftcards/promo codes one by one you need this app!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Nacional Monte de Piedad

Es una excelente herramienta, facilita la tarea de crear varios cupones y ahorra mucho tiempo para crearlos.

Developer reply

December 28, 2020

Hola, gracias por dejarnos una buena reseña, agradecemos que se tome el tiempo para escribir una. Si hay algo que podamos hacer para mejorar su experiencia, háganoslo saber :)
---
Hello, thanks for leaving us a nice review, we appreciate you taking the time to write one. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience please let us know :)

Royal Vapes

Does exactly what it says for free with no issues. will generate discount codes per your preference and then easily export to Excel for manipulation.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Gokonnect Store

Saved me having to manually input multiple discount codes what would've taken hours. So easy to use.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are finding the app easy to use so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

tashtego

I use the app to create hundreds of coupon codes for reviewers. Really simple and straightforward. Thank you.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Superself Nutrition

Easy bulk codes generator that does what it says on the tin. Strange that there is no such functionality in Shopify but well done guys for solving our probems.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!