Seguno: Bulk Discount Codes

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 280 reviews

High Roller Games Inc. - Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Highrollergames.com uses this to give special promos to our superfans. Very easy to use and does what it says.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us a nice review, we appreciate you taking the time to write one for us. If you ever need assistance please reach out!

5.15: a climbing card game

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Haven't had any issues making several hundred individual discount codes. So far experience has been great.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app thus far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

CYBWEAR

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

this App helped me a lot im using it to attract more people from in store to our online website Great app ! thank you

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

GoWarehousify

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Easy to use, fast and helpful.
You're able to setup the discount and get the codes no problem.
Offers all the options I needed.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

LuvClip

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I have 30+ years of software development experience, so I know good software when I use it. It was intuitive and easy to generate coupon codes. You should definitely read up on what coupon options are available for Shopify so that you understand how to use the Bulk Discount Code Generator. Also if you are trying to issue the same coupons in two or more different websites, the import and export features of the Bulk Discount Code Generator make that possible. I think that this app is a great free service to Shopify store managers.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

BasraGlobal

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app helps to reduce huge workload in creating randomized coupon codes in bulk. It also helps in importing our manually created pattern wise codes into shopify.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi there, thanks for your feedback and we're glad to know you're finding the app helpful so far! Just let us know if we can assist you further in any way :)

Fashion.sa

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The app is easy to use and fast. Made our life much easier compared to the previous situation without this app. We are satisfied.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Kulinarische Schnitzeljagd

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Thanx. This is just what i needed. its hard to write 100 characters if you are just happy with the app. thumbs up!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Star-Registration

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 minutes

does the job! Great app! Would always use it again - Using it for a lot of one-time codes for resellers

Moving Beans

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

So easy to use! Great UI and integration. We use it for big campaigns and referral partnerships and it works perfectly for that.