Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 189 reviews

Chefclub

It was really easy to use, well done and customizable, thank you very much, it made my day!
Greetings!!

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Baby Boutique

This is one of the greatest apps I ever used! I can't wait to see the results! Thank you so much I appreciate your work :)

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

zealios

The app works fast and perfectly. It was a breeze to upload my own 5000 codes along with all the standard settings.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Scorpio Roastery

So far so good, easy to set up and generated 110 codes.
Hopefully when people start using the codes it will continue to work well.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Puttot Singapore

Was dreading to create promo code one by one (200 of them) and then I chanced upon this app! This is such a great help to generate bulk discounts. Thank you for saving my day.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks very much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear it's helped save you time :)

MyCarePlusProtect

So easy to use and set up? Created 16 unique codes in seconds for a customer campaign. I would have taken ages to have achieved this manually!!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that it's helping you run promotions :)

SCL Fashion

Verry good for the customers and the app was easy to do and create, any store needs this app to help their customers.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Vite

Integrates well. Works as expected.
Integrates well. Works as expected.
Integrates well. Works as expected.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your 5-stars :)

Addaday.com

Super easy to use- thanks for making discounts easy. I used with a bulk update, worked seamlessly.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Golfer Collective

Great tool! Right off the bat, we've found solutions to problems we didn't know we had with coupon codes.
Happy we tried it out!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)