Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for efficiently creating bulk discount codes due to its user-friendly and reliable nature. Its pay-per-use model is cost-effective, especially for occasional use. The app can handle large volumes of codes, making it suitable for large promotional campaigns or code leakage issues. Unique features include creating specific customer level and product discount codes, importing codes from CSV files, and integration with apps like Mail Chimp and Justuno. The creation of unique, one-time use codes and group sets of codes has reportedly increased sales and saved time.

March 4, 2018

You took down the free app and replaced it with this paid version.

Pow Gloves
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 15, 2018

replaced completely functional free version with a paid version the app. Shame on you, Shopify!

Forsake Inc
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 26, 2017

It´s impossible to make our own code, the new application always ad new characters to our code, i do not like

Big Overstock
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 24, 2018

Takes too long to email the codes!

Couture Look
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 4, 2017

Export csv file does not incude any columns and is useless for importing

The Outland Supply Co
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2018

Discount names can`t be changed.
For example this is the second time I have some weird prefix of random letters after my discount code word with cannot be adjusted and it`s visible after you have paid the fee of 1$.

Modissimi
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 11, 2019

Whenever we do large amounts of codes it always errors out and never creates the full amount. Definitely needs work.

Ring Team
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 2, 2017

Does not work with Smile... Very disappointed.

Juice Brothers Co Ltd
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2018

paying 1$ for 20 discount codes? Removing a free app replacing with a paid one is horrible. Bad for users who used bulk discount before.

Necklesse De
Monaco
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 5, 2018

We were initially really satisfied with this app, but recently the app seems to reset the dates on our codes to 2017?!? We're now getting very embarrassing emails and messages from customers telling us they aren't working. We've reset the dates twice now on the codes, but have changed back to 2017 after a day or so. We're already busy enough so we don't need the hassle of having to check that the codes are valid all of time.

Gumbies
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app