Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for efficiently creating bulk discount codes due to its user-friendly and reliable nature. Its pay-per-use model is cost-effective, especially for occasional use. The app can handle large volumes of codes, making it suitable for large promotional campaigns or code leakage issues. Unique features include creating specific customer level and product discount codes, importing codes from CSV files, and integration with apps like Mail Chimp and Justuno. The creation of unique, one-time use codes and group sets of codes has reportedly increased sales and saved time.

December 18, 2023

Love this app. Works perfectly and we only occasionally create bulk codes so we are very grateful for an option like MyBulk that only charges us when we use it rather than a monthly fee. Thank you!

Ancient Arts Yarns
Canada
5 months using the app
January 19, 2024

It does what it says and is reliable.

Wyze Labs, Inc.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 28, 2023

Application parfaite car nous pouvons payer à chaque génération de code en masse. Cela evite de payer un forfait mensuel pour quelques utilisations par mois.

Nola Confiserie
France
About 1 month using the app
October 26, 2023

Navigating the My Bulk Discount app is a breeze. It's so user-friendly, and I appreciate the intuitive design.

Mo'Mo' Jewels
United Kingdom
11 minutes using the app
January 23, 2024

amazing and easy!

או אייט - הטוב שבמדע ובטבע לתינוקות ולכל המשפחה
Israel
27 minutes using the app
May 15, 2023

Excellent, easy to use, and affordable. You only pay for the amount of codes that you need, there’s no monthly fee like other such apps, which makes it incredibly small shop friendly. I tend to make 10000 codes in one go for Etsy conversion and then I’m good to go for months

proserpiiart
Belgium
4 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Super facile à installer et à mettre en place. Bravo pour cette app

Silkbiotic
France
24 minutes using the app
March 17, 2023

Just started with MyBulk - Bulk Discount Creator and so far so good. This does exactly what I needed it to do.

Scintera Pty Ltd
Australia
5 months using the app
April 15, 2023

Simple and does exactly what I want (lifetime VIP discounts) that layer on top of shipping discounts, but not other discounts.

Lilly & Lime
Australia
9 months using the app
September 13, 2023

Great App. Very convenient, saved a tons of my time. Absolutely recommended to everyone.

Pawious
United States
15 minutes using the app