Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its bulk image editing and SEO features. They appreciate its user-friendly interface and efficiency in processing product images. The SEO enhancements, including updating alt text and file names, are praised for improving product visibility online. The app's automation for tasks like cropping and resizing is particularly beneficial for businesses with frequent new items. Merchants also note the app's ability to optimize websites by resizing images and converting them from .png to .jpg, leading to increased store speed and traffic.

November 16, 2017

So far, so good! Simple to use and has very helpful videos to help any newbies like me along the way!

Ot Own That
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 11, 2018

So far so good. Once we begin to upload our product images this will definitely help with keeping our site optimized.

Volleyball Parents Gear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 31, 2019

Seems to be working fine, I have file rename, image resize and image square running on schedule every night with various conditions and no problems so far.
It doesnt do previously done images so you don't reach your job limit very quickly. But the limit is very low for the price, I'm paring 10 usd a month for 1000 images.
Some of these features such as alt text can be done for free with other apps so I recommend you do that.

Hang and Display
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
October 4, 2016

so far so good. This app is so far making the daunting task of resizing pictures manageable. Very easy to use.

La Bonne Vie
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 7, 2021

Just started using this app. the interface is very fast and detailed. Looks like it will do what we need

Fastron Electronics Store
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 30, 2019

Easy to use and understand with well thought out design. this app does what it says it will do and saved me hours of work. why 4 stars instead of 5? too big of a jump between the second and third packages... would be nice to have an option between the first and second paid packages. other than that... very happy and thank you!

pet fetchers shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 17, 2022

The app does what it is advertised to do and does it well. It is easy to use and pretty straightforward. It would be great if we could pick and choose variants for all the tasks, not just the alt-text.

Woolyn
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 19, 2019

Great app to use, help us to save time and reduced image size very professionally. Convenient to use for regular updates.

hebeloft
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 10, 2017

Resizing images costs $.01 cent each image, just a heads up. It is stated clearly in the description but i know we all dont read as much as we should lol alt text editing is nice

Twinnieme
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 4, 2021

I used this app to resize to a defined set of pixels 1000s of product images. it works fast. Only real downside is the quantities are capped base on price paid. As a result, I still do a number of edits myself offline.

The Knit Studio
United States
Almost 2 years using the app