Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk image editing and SEO enhancement features. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and time-saving automation capabilities. The app also improves website speed by optimizing images. While a free version is available, some may need to upgrade for additional features or larger image volumes. Many find it cost-effective, stating it has paid for itself in labor savings.

December 21, 2023

Facile d'utilisation

Adhocia
France
9 months using the app
March 14, 2023

IT IS A GOOD APP IT HELPS WITH SALES AND IT HAAS ALL THE RIGHT TOOLS ONE NEEDS TO BOOST HIS SALES I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO SOMEONE ELSE

Intellar
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
June 17, 2023

i dont want too pay .

Vorel
United States
14 minutes using the app
July 14, 2017

Does what it says, albeit simple. Saves a great deal of time.

Future Shades
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
May 1, 2018

Just started using this app. Excited to see how it will affect my store.

Pradera Purveyors Of The West
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 16, 2017

The tasks that you app automates are tasks that are important but consume a lot of time. Being able to do bulk edits like this saves a lot of time and lets you concentrate on other tasks.

Nick Nishka
Thailand
Over 5 years using the app
June 15, 2017

Thank you for the free app, the compression tool works fine; though, the resizing function does not reflect on collection pages..

Styleand Apply
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
October 3, 2016

Still busy with editing, will submit a final review when done, but so far it looks easy and well set out

Moollafurniture
South Africa
Almost 5 years using the app
November 1, 2018

I just start to use the app, so far so good. This app helps to save me a lot of time! Thanks!!! Keep it up!

Liyah Hair
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
October 16, 2018

Great app for editing images. If paid version was cheaper, would be worth upgrading from free version to get some more features. Free version has most functions needed however.

Herbos Equipment Limited
New Zealand
About 4 years using the app