Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its bulk image editing and SEO features. They appreciate its user-friendly interface and efficiency in processing product images. The SEO enhancements, including updating alt text and file names, are praised for improving product visibility online. The app's automation for tasks like cropping and resizing is particularly beneficial for businesses with frequent new items. Merchants also note the app's ability to optimize websites by resizing images and converting them from .png to .jpg, leading to increased store speed and traffic.

March 27, 2024

We would be lost without this app: cropping images, resizing, changing formats,...you HAVE to automate this when you´re getting so many new items every season! We´re running this app on a daily-task basis and it works perfectly fine. Since we have a limited number of images that can be rendered per month, you can chose which images you want to be done, for example only those visible at the moment. Also really helpful with SEO. You can name images, include your shopname...highly recommended!

ROTATION BOUTIQUE
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
February 8, 2024

This app saved me about 5000000000 hours of paying a virtual assistant to do tedious tasks. Amazing. The app developers also thought of some oddly useful stuff. I've had this app for a year or more and just noticed the feature where you can upload the same image to a large number of listings at once. So if you want to upload the same size chart to every shirt in your store and have that be the 3rd or last image or whatnot, you can do that very quickly.

The Bullish Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 5, 2024

I was OVERWHELMED by the fact that I am not especially "techno savvy" and needed my photos to be the same shape and size.

I reached out to "chat" and was helped by Darren. He walked me through my options and set me on the right path.

My distress over the situation DISAPPEARED!

Unwound Yarn
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 6, 2024

I've integrated the Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO app into our business operations and it has been a game changer. The user-friendly interface allows for easy navigation and quick start, even for those with no prior experience. Its bulk editing capabilities have drastically reduced the time spent on image modifications, freeing up resources for other business needs. Additionally, the SEO enhancements have noticeably boosted our product visibility online.

I highly recommend this app for any e-commerce store looking to streamline operations and enhance their digital presence efficiently. It's a robust tool that delivers independence and significant time savings.

J-M SUPPLIES
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 17, 2024

Have been on Shopify for a while but was using a different app that created so much work for us. When we found this app we were so happy it does everything you would need to improve SEO and page speed for images. A great app with no complaints

Africainme.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2024

Straight forward and does exactly what it's supposed to do - highly recommend it.

Pickeyweedz
United States
8 days using the app
December 6, 2023

Very good application, helps me save a lot of time in processing product images.
However, if the article uses product images, when the application changes the image file name, the image in the article will disappear due to the wrong url.

Enya Music Việt Nam
Vietnam
About 1 year using the app
December 4, 2023

If you're looking for a top-quality bulk photo editing program, Hextom is a perfect choice. This apps allows you to quickly and easily edit photos with a variety of features. You can resize photos, add alt text, rename files and more. After 4 months of usage, we have found that the results are always accurate and look great. What sets Hextom apart is their ability to choose whether you want to edit photos in 'manual' mode, or automate the editing with daily scheduling. Highly recommend!

Killington Sports
United States
6 months using the app
February 8, 2024

So so so good, really improves my SEO contantly. Easy to use. Great tool!

vonSUSI
Germany
2 months using the app
April 12, 2024

Amazing app and even better service! The app does everything it promises to do. I made a small mistake and the team even refunded me my credits. Top class!:)

Chique Kiet
Netherlands
1 day using the app