Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its bulk image editing and SEO features. They appreciate its user-friendly interface and efficiency in processing product images. The SEO enhancements, including updating alt text and file names, are praised for improving product visibility online. The app's automation for tasks like cropping and resizing is particularly beneficial for businesses with frequent new items. Merchants also note the app's ability to optimize websites by resizing images and converting them from .png to .jpg, leading to increased store speed and traffic.

July 13, 2017

Looked like a good app. Setting the alt-Text works fine, renaming and resizing the files, too!
But I reverted the resizing, because I wasn't satisfied with the results, the images stayed the same size. Now I have low quality product images in my shop...even they said reverting is possible for 3 months

New Hand
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
April 17, 2020

No idea. I'm just now using it and this irritating survey popped up. Makes me want to delete the app.

DownShifting Vintage Menswear
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited October 9, 2016

After spending $10 to have pictures resized I was very displeased with the quality ( pictures were pretty much all grainy). Looks like I will be spending more money to have them reverted back to original... 600px did not work very well.

Proclouds
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 26, 2021

Be more useful if it didn't reduce image resolution when resizing to a degree so low that pictures look dull and flat. Not all that good. Just paying for automator, which is free on the mac. Asked a question from support but got no reply.

Flashbak Shop
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Edited May 26, 2022

Thought it was good app, but every time schedule for the edit, always fail. Developers are less than helpful to do anything. Editing scheduled tasks are nightmare to change. Too many restrictions.

Supplement Mart
Australia
6 months using the app
July 19, 2021

Looked great until I ran it. Is badly coded to work with variants, totally ignores the options in the filename which meant I lost perfectly good filenames for poor seo ones. Such a basic thing to miss :(

Sensory Needs Ltd
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited August 29, 2019

I only need this app to make 10k pictures square. $99 a month is outrageous.I have no other options. There has to be something else out there.

Rainbow Closet Boutique
United States
2 months using the app
February 6, 2019

have tried editing aspect ratio. don't know how far this is useful. will use it extensively and post another review. not impressed by the first use

smicken
India
About 2 months using the app
November 21, 2018

nakdx,ncs kiOJE9N jhdONDWIhnjd HBWDDBWHDBWHDBWUDWUB hb nk<<<

Comfinn
Canada
About 1 month using the app
September 11, 2020

There is problem about reverting, stickers are stucked even if it is says that reverted. I don't know how to fix it, I think I have to change my images :(

We & Homy
Türkiye
17 days using the app