Reviews (917)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, flexible bundle settings, and unique bundling features, especially for businesses offering bundle solutions. It's praised for its ability to boost sales and customer engagement with features like Mix and Match bundles. The support team is noted for their responsive and efficient service. Merchants find it a valuable tool for enhancing upselling and improving basket sizes.

Edited May 8, 2019

We use the app to sell bikini separates as sets. The app works well but we have had some support issues, those issues have now been resolved.

RS SWIM
United States
2 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 3, 2019

We are really sorry that you were facing the issues. Yes as you said due to timezone difference it is difficult to manage your request but we solved your issue which you faced so can you please check that and let us know if you still face any problem with it.

I hope you'll update the review to be more accurate and give us a chance to fix your request.

Thank you.

September 8, 2020

Very Useful App,it helps me create bundle the way I want it and also it's very reasonable price to start with

Omni-lux
Germany
About 2 months using the app
September 16, 2019

We have just started using it, It was easy to create a bundle. Good support from the support team. Thanks

Yolo-Hebe
India
About 2 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Edited March 30, 2020

WOW. Very simple app to use. Installation very easy and looks actually pretty good out of the custom. So far we had no need to contact them for assistance.

BulldogCanada.ca
Canada
About 2 months using the app
WebContrive replied March 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
You can contact us at "support@thimatic.com" or there is a LiveChat and support ticket option is available in our app admin. We are looking for your response.

Thank you.

February 6, 2020

Easy to use seems great,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Sleepytot New Zealand
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
April 13, 2021

Loved it. The app is great and does exactly what I wanted from it. Thanks a ton for this team. I wanted to achieve bundling in this way since long and your has come to the rescue.

Nicobar Global
India
About 1 month using the app
July 19, 2020

awesome stuff i really love how this app works it is super easy and very cheap it looks awesome and boosts rev

LashLifter
United States
28 days using the app
WebContrive replied August 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.

November 21, 2020

made bundles look very well presented, the app did as stated and was able to create some good deals for my site

Ados deals
Australia
27 days using the app
July 14, 2022

Easy to use and set up. Had some technical issues but it wasn't a problem because the support was very nice and helpful.

JAYS Headphones
Sweden
17 days using the app
August 9, 2020

pretty dope ngl. I like being able to have my bundles work while leaving the automation of printful

Wack Tobac
United States
11 days using the app