Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, flexible bundle settings, and unique bundling features, especially for businesses offering bundle solutions. It's praised for its ability to boost sales and customer engagement with features like Mix and Match bundles. The support team is noted for their responsive and efficient service. Merchants find it a valuable tool for enhancing upselling and improving basket sizes.

February 23, 2024

Unique bundling features, looks great on the store. The app didn't look right initially but the team did a great job to fix it quickly.

The Ink Tree
Singapore
10 days using the app
WebContrive replied February 28, 2024

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your feedback with us!!!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

January 26, 2024

Good customer service

JDP
Australia
3 months using the app
September 1, 2023

Although the app is a little slow and missing out on some key features for our requirements, it does that job and customer/tech support is excellent. Cheaper option compared to all other bundle apps on Shopify too!

Butterfly Australia
Australia
6 days using the app
May 25, 2023

bit difficult to manage by a single person who doesn't know anything about coding.
However the assistants were very helpful and was on time.

KILMINA
Japan
7 days using the app
May 17, 2024

Die App benützen wir in allen unseren Shop. Der Support verdient 5 Sterne. Einen Stern habe ich abgezogen, da das Loading bei den Bundles manchmal lange dauert.

SPONSER SPORT FOOD AG
Switzerland
May 22, 2021

The app functions are good, and customer service can online solve problem, that really save time! Looking forward to next time update

Geekvape Store
China
About 3 years using the app
November 2, 2021

Had this app for years. Customer service is very responsive for any issues that have arose. Def recommend.

BABES
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 19, 2020

Only just started using this app, but I like the way it's working so far. Looking forward to more sales

Spinneyworld
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
WebContrive replied August 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.

April 14, 2021

I like the app, it meet my requirements but I hope they will add more functions on creating a bundle

Strokes
Philippines
Almost 3 years using the app
September 8, 2020

Support is very quick and helpful. All problems could be solved so far. Would be nice if a bundle could be copied and you would only have to replace the products. So you would not have to insert all the text again. Some english words could not be translated in to german language (for example size and color). Would be nice if I could translate all words into german language

Mooinzen
Germany
Over 2 years using the app