Reviews (917)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, flexible bundle settings, and unique bundling features, especially for businesses offering bundle solutions. It's praised for its ability to boost sales and customer engagement with features like Mix and Match bundles. The support team is noted for their responsive and efficient service. Merchants find it a valuable tool for enhancing upselling and improving basket sizes.

April 9, 2020

uiuitr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrytvrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrr r

ProScrubby
Belgium
10 days using the app
WebContrive replied April 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
If you need any help then please contact us from our app admin. There is a LiveChat option and you can also create a support ticket.
You can also send an email on "support@thimatic.com".

Thank you.

October 29, 2021

I've faced many bugs with his app, but luckily the customer support is fast responsive, and useful.

Queen's Boots®
Italy
10 days using the app
Edited November 26, 2019

Decent app! I had some funky code issues in the cart preview, but support fixed it ASAP, which was awesome. Only feedback is how you list product bundles - you have create nad list them in separate pages, instead of products.

Little Print Studio
Canada
9 days using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
We have added a feature as you need. Please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.

June 15, 2022

Just started using this app. Everything looks good to me! Looking forward to use this application more often in the coming future

Curated - The Artisanry
Malaysia
9 days using the app
May 25, 2023

bit difficult to manage by a single person who doesn't know anything about coding.
However the assistants were very helpful and was on time.

KILMINA
Japan
7 days using the app
October 2, 2020

great app! I love the functionality. It would be great if they added the option to customize how the widget appears.

Things for Twins UK
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
WebContrive replied October 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
Can you please share the details at "support@thimatic.com" regarding the bundle widget? So that we can check that and help you with that.

Thank you.

January 27, 2021

good app, liked it. Has 14 day free trial too without card details. Helps well for ecommerce page. Very useful.

Shine By Seema
India
5 days using the app
October 3, 2020

Had a play with many app, this one seem to meet our requirements, easy to use and support that are helpful.

Horizon Micromobility
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
December 15, 2020

Thank you! Kind of confusing but it contains functions I needed. If they added a free gift function such as " if buy more than $100, get free free gift, that would be super.

Odjibik Hair Repair
Canada
3 days using the app
February 22, 2021

Just installed, seems really easy to use. Still have to play around with features to make the most of the app.

Bubs Own
United Kingdom
2 days using the app