Reviews (917)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, flexible bundle settings, and unique bundling features, especially for businesses offering bundle solutions. It's praised for its ability to boost sales and customer engagement with features like Mix and Match bundles. The support team is noted for their responsive and efficient service. Merchants find it a valuable tool for enhancing upselling and improving basket sizes.

March 15, 2024

Funciona muy bien y el sorporte responde rápidamente! gracias

Vaja Europe Spain
Spain
6 months using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your feedback with us!!!

Feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat if you have any queries and issue, we are always happy to help you.

May 1, 2024

Very good experience with the support... Great support.

Anbac Crafting the Future of Activewear
India
1 day using the app
WebContrive replied May 6, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

March 22, 2024

Of all the bundles apps I have tried for the last 2 years, Rebolt is the best. It came highly recommended to me, so I gave it a shot. Our online business focuses on providing a bundle solution for backcountry outdoor gear. The Rebolt app makes the selection process much easier, with an excellent user friendly interface.

In addition, the support team has been very accommodating and help me with customizing the app to meet my needs. They are determined to provide 100% customer satisfaction. I really felt that while getting things up and running with them.

I look forward to continue working with them!

Near Zero Outdoor Gear
United States
About 2 months using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

March 13, 2024

Glad to find this plugin, works well as per our need. Kudos to the developer and the support team for timely and quick resolution to the plugin related issues.

SoftwareDiscountUSA.com
United States
5 months using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

March 25, 2024

The support team is super helpful and willing to help sort through any obstacles that came up! great to work with!

DNA Gardens
Canada
28 days using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

April 2, 2024

I am using this app to build bundles for my store, I had some difficulties while setting up the bundles, but the team was super responsive and professional, and fixed my problems quickly, strongly recommend it!!!

FurFestLand
United States
5 days using the app
WebContrive replied April 5, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

March 21, 2024

Works great and great customer service. Overall we are very happy with how it is working on our store. We have been looking for an app to do bundles this specific way for awhile.

Redline Bowhunting
United States
20 days using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

Edited May 16, 2024

サポートのレスポンスが早いので、何か困ってもすぐ対応してくれました

[公式] リライブシャツ オンラインショップ
Japan
About 1 year using the app
WebContrive replied February 28, 2024

We are truly grateful for your insightful feedback – thank you for sharing it with us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

March 15, 2024

This application is very good, especially for product bundle. Thanks Jigs for the quick help when i needed !

ProductVerse
France
18 days using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

March 18, 2024

Very useful and easy to use. Not perfect quite yet but developers are on top of all my questions and making new options all the time.

LoveHandle
United States
12 days using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.