Bundle Builder , 327 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales through customizable product bundles. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and high level of customization, including custom CSS. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and helpfulness. The app integrates seamlessly with various Shopify themes and handles complex orders effectively. Some merchants reported significant sales increases, with nearly half of their orders being placed using this app.

Edited January 30, 2024

Customer service is top notch! Natalie and Rhys have been excellent to work with to get the issues resolved with fixing our Bundle. It did not work with discounts and Shop Pay. Turns out it is a Shopify internal issue and we are still waiting on them. Natalie and Rhys also updated our theme and it works and looks so much better than before on our website! Very happy with our experience!

Heidi's Heavenly Cookies
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied March 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for highlighting the efforts of Natalie and Rhys! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the improvements made to your theme. While the issue with Shopify is still pending, we assure you of our continued support. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to be a part of enhancing your website. If you need further assistance, we're always here for you. Thank you for choosing Bundle Builder!

December 21, 2023

Natalie was so helpful in showing me how to use bundle builder! Although I’m still figuring it out she was very helpful and willing to help and offered to help at any time!

She was very clear and precise and answered any questions I had!

Thank you Natalie! Really appreciate it!

Neicey's Jewels
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Bundle Builder replied January 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Natalie was able to provide you with such helpful support and guidance with Bundle Builder. We appreciate your review and will make sure to pass on your thanks to Natalie! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way!

October 25, 2023

Very happy with this app, exactly what we were looking for, i would love to have a starting template/s when using the template creator for quicker setup, but for now we accomplished what we were looking for. Exceptional customer service i have to add! Shoutout to Natalie who was very patience and guide me with all my doubts :)

Caprichos de Goya
Spain
About 2 months using the app
Bundle Builder replied October 26, 2023

Thank you so much, Caprichos de Goya, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has been exactly what you were looking for.

We understand the need for pre-built templates to make the setup process quicker and easier, so we're excited to let you know that this is something we're currently working on! We appreciate your patience and understanding in the meantime.

Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we're glad that Natalie was able to guide you patiently and address any issues. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

November 13, 2023

Great and easy onboarding and fast customer support. Excited to see the new updates coming soon!

Grill Your Ass Off
United States
8 days using the app
Bundle Builder replied November 14, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that you've had a straight-forward onboarding to Bundle Builder and have had a positive experience with the team.

We've been working hard on some exciting new features that have just launched in the app, such as Native Bundles and the Product in Bundle app block - both enhancing the app's customization and flexibility, and overall customer experience! More details can be found in our documentation here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/4409234694929
and here:
support.bundlebuilder.app/hc/en-gb/articles/19685500911505-Displaying-the-Product-in-Bundles-app-block

Feel free to contact the team again if you require any further assistance, as we're here to help! Happy bundling ✨

December 11, 2023

I met all my needs with this app. It's great! Special thanks to Natalie Scott to the great support. I recommend!

Choco Gems by Home Chocolat
Bulgaria
1 day using the app
Bundle Builder replied December 13, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has met all of your store's needs, and that you've had a great experience with us. We'll pass on the special thanks to Natalie! 🙌

Feel free to reach out again if you need any help with anything, or if you have any further feedback - we'd love to hear from you!

October 3, 2023

Fills a need in our store, and support has been helpful when needed.

Splash Wines
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied October 5, 2023

Hey Splash Wines team, we're super pleased to hear that Bundle Builder fulfils your store's needs! We're also glad to have been able to help out with any issues on your store when needed, so thank you for your feedback.

If you require any further assistance or have any suggestions for the app, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support, and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

September 15, 2023

We've been using Bundle Builder for a number of years and the product is excellent. The support team are fantastic and recently solved an issue for us, without any fuss.

Bundle Builder has definitely saved us a lot of time but more importantly it has led to increased sales.

Krav Maga Global (UK)
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied September 18, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've been really impressed with Bundle Builder over the years, and our support team - we take pride in providing the best support to our merchants, so it's great to hear that our efforts are appreciated.

It's also awesome to hear that Bundle Builder has not only been an efficient tool for your business, but also gave you a boost in sales! We really appreciate your continued support and look forward to continue assisting you in the future 🙂

October 30, 2023

Great, app, support and price.

Wellington Brewery
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied November 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Wellington Brewery! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with Bundle Builder, our support, and its pricing. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continue providing top support. Thanks again for your kind words!

February 7, 2024

Bundle builder is a great product. It has helped increase our sales by a significant margin.

More importantly the team has been incredibly helpful. Couldn't have asked for better customer support and onboarding experience. They actually listen to their users!

Excited to see what they implement next!

Kumori
United States
Bundle Builder replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has significantly impacted your sales positively. It's our mission to provide not just a powerful tool, but also exceptional service that genuinely supports our users' success.

Your feedback on our customer support and onboarding experience means the world to us. Knowing that our efforts to listen and respond to our users' needs are making a difference is incredibly rewarding.

We're just as excited about the future and can't wait to share with you the new features and improvements we have in the pipeline. Stay tuned!

Thank you again for your support and trust in us. If you have any more suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

September 22, 2023

These guys are good. This APP has really helped increase my stores the average check out transaction amount as more customers bundle products. The support team is very responsive.

Brick Loot
United States
About 2 months using the app
Bundle Builder replied September 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5* review, Brick Loot team! It's awesome to hear that Bundle Builder has improved your store's average order value through the increase in bundles created by customers! We're also very glad to have been able to assist you and look forward to continue supporting you - please feel free to reach out if you run into any issues or have any questions! Happy bundling 🎉