Bundle Builder

Bundle Builder

Built for Shopify

Reviews (331)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase sales through customizable bundle options. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify stores. Many appreciate its capability to handle complex orders, offer diverse bundle possibilities, and simplify order fulfillment by splitting SKUs on the final invoice. The responsive and helpful customer service, flexible pricing model, and efficient sync with accounting systems are also commended.

June 7, 2024

The app is great and we recommend it if you want to offer bundles intuitively. Support is very responsive and helped me solve compatibility issues with my theme. I recommend it 100%.

Bange Officiel
France
About 1 year using the app
Bundle Builder replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you find Bundle Builder intuitive and that our support team was able to assist you with the compatibility issues. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need additional support, we're always here to help. Thanks again for your kind words and for choosing Bundle Builder!

May 29, 2024

Support has been great. Experience so far has been good with slight tweaks to the app.

Freespirit Recreation
United States
12 months using the app
Bundle Builder replied June 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our support team and that Bundle Builder has been working well for you. We appreciate your feedback on the slight tweaks, and we're always here to help you optimize your store even further. If you have any more suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Bundle Builder!

April 29, 2024

Working with the team at Bundle Builder has been an amazing experience. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and have gone above and beyond for our company to provide an experience our customers desperately wanted. Not only have they been able to guide us through their app, and make adjustments that would better suite us, but they were also able to work with us on pricing. They've been a huge help at every step of the way! We highly recommend working with this attentive team!

Jessicurl
United States
5 months using the app
Bundle Builder replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has been a valuable addition to your business and that you've found our team's support helpful. It's been a pleasure to work with you to customize the app, your bundles are looking great!

Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we're glad we could contribute to creating a great experience for your customers. If there's anything more we can do to assist you or enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing Bundle Builder!

April 10, 2024

I had a problem with my theme and they solved it for me. It works flawlessly and the customer service is 5-star.

Believe Athletics
Spain
10 months using the app
Bundle Builder replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review of our Bundle Builder app. We are thrilled to hear that our app is working flawlessly for you and that we were able to help resolve the issue you had with your theme.

We truly appreciate your kind words about our 5-star customer service. Our team works diligently to provide prompt, helpful, and friendly assistance to all of our valued merchants like yourself.

Thank you again for choosing Bundle Builder and for sharing your positive experience with us and the Shopify community. We look forward to continuing to support you and your business.

March 13, 2024

Absolutely amazing, Dale was beyond helpful, kind, quick and understanding!

Atelier BiscOui
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!
We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Dale!

If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We're here to help and always eager to ensure your experience with Bundle Builder remains outstanding.

Edited January 30, 2024

Customer service is top notch! Natalie and Rhys have been excellent to work with to get the issues resolved with fixing our Bundle. It did not work with discounts and Shop Pay. Turns out it is a Shopify internal issue and we are still waiting on them. Natalie and Rhys also updated our theme and it works and looks so much better than before on our website! Very happy with our experience!

Heidi's Heavenly Cookies
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied March 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for highlighting the efforts of Natalie and Rhys! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the improvements made to your theme. While the issue with Shopify is still pending, we assure you of our continued support. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to be a part of enhancing your website. If you need further assistance, we're always here for you. Thank you for choosing Bundle Builder!

February 7, 2024

Bundle builder is a great product. It has helped increase our sales by a significant margin.

More importantly the team has been incredibly helpful. Couldn't have asked for better customer support and onboarding experience. They actually listen to their users!

Excited to see what they implement next!

Kumori
United States
About 2 months using the app
Bundle Builder replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has significantly impacted your sales positively. It's our mission to provide not just a powerful tool, but also exceptional service that genuinely supports our users' success.

Your feedback on our customer support and onboarding experience means the world to us. Knowing that our efforts to listen and respond to our users' needs are making a difference is incredibly rewarding.

We're just as excited about the future and can't wait to share with you the new features and improvements we have in the pipeline. Stay tuned!

Thank you again for your support and trust in us. If you have any more suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

October 30, 2023

Great, app, support and price.

Wellington Brewery
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied November 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Wellington Brewery! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with Bundle Builder, our support, and its pricing. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continue providing top support. Thanks again for your kind words!

October 3, 2023

Fills a need in our store, and support has been helpful when needed.

Splash Wines
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied October 5, 2023

Hey Splash Wines team, we're super pleased to hear that Bundle Builder fulfils your store's needs! We're also glad to have been able to help out with any issues on your store when needed, so thank you for your feedback.

If you require any further assistance or have any suggestions for the app, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support, and look forward to hearing from you again in the future!

July 9, 2019

Amazing customer support! Super fast to respond to my request/question, and it was successfully solved!

Region 13 Products
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied July 10, 2019

Thanks so much for the five star review! We're so glad you had a quick resolution to your issue, and you were happy with the support received. I'll pass your comments onto the support team.