Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance user experience and boost average order value through features like product bundling and volume discounts. They appreciate its ease of use, flexibility, and seamless integration with stores, which contributes to increased conversion rates and sales. The customer support is noted for its quick and informative responses. Some merchants suggest adding more customization options and the ability to include multiple offers per page.

January 26, 2024

Really good support! Responds quick and deals with your problem pretty quickly too.

ShopPinnacle™
United States
1 day using the app
December 15, 2023

Great fast and good service by Abuzar!

Ixo Amsterdam
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
January 15, 2024

Needed help to setup up my bundle on the home page, and Abuzar helped me within minutes. Great and quick help!

Vivantia
Netherlands
About 5 hours using the app
December 4, 2023

Amazing customer service. Fast to respond in the chat and helps cut the learning curve time down so the app can be implemented asap! Thank you!!

Nova Coffee Hawaii
United States
2 days using the app
October 24, 2023

Always great service with any of their apps, efficient, professional and most of all, fast... they know your time is valuable

The Bat Flip Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and glad to hear that our customer service team helped you in a quick and professional manner!

November 13, 2023

I am really thankful to Abuzar from Bundle Bear, he helped me fix a problem with the app on my store, and is really nice, overall I recommend the app 100%! ;)

Fineastore
France
13 days using the app
Conversion Bear replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Glad to hear that Abuzar was able to help you fix the problem on your store. Thank you for recommending our app to other Shopify merchants!

December 31, 2023

They were very helpful. The ConversionBear team is great.

LightAutomatic.com
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 17, 2024

Extremely good customer service and this app is great!

Inova
Canada
4 days using the app
November 4, 2023

Abuzar was able to help me within a few seconds. And that was on a Saturday evening. I am totally satisfied and therefore award 5 stars!

BANAHANA
Switzerland
3 months using the app
Conversion Bear replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app. Glad to hear that Abuzar was able to help you out quickly, especially on a Saturday night!

January 10, 2024

Very good app that helped me increase my AOV. Abuzar also helped me with a quick fix when I contacted the support team - thanks :)

StrahlenSchützer
Germany
About 1 hour using the app