Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

From $14/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
237 reviews
226 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
226 reviews
December 3, 2022

This is the best bundles app we've used in our 5 years and the support with Harold is also great. I recommend it to anyone !

Synthetic Pro Audio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Gazebo replied December 6, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review, very happy to hear you like the app!

November 29, 2022

We use the Bundles.App to calculate the inventory levels of our parent products. I really like the user interface, it is very intuitive and easy to work with. Customer support always reaches back out and helps to resolve any questions/issues within a few hours.

Yaasa
Austria
Time spent using app: 4 months
Gazebo replied November 30, 2022

Thanks for your review! Great to hear you like the app and the support, it's always a pleasure to help. :)

November 29, 2022

Mega handige en duidelijke app. Een aanrader voor iedereen die bundels wil verkopen. Nieuwe artikelen worden snel gesynchroniseerd en je krijgt snel reactie op vragen.

CurlyTools
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Gazebo replied November 30, 2022

Bedankt voor je review! Fijn om te horen dat jullie blij zijn met de app en de support!

November 20, 2022

Took me a second to work out how to use the app but Harold was so helpful with any questions I had. It was actually super simple to set up and works like a dream. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Sinclo
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Gazebo replied November 29, 2022

Thanks for the review! Happy to have helped you and great to hear you're happy with the app.

November 18, 2022

Love this app. Harold is the best. Super responsive... takes ideas and implements them. The app is super simple and just works. Stop reading these reviews and just install it already.

Bunch Bikes
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Gazebo replied November 29, 2022

Thanks Bunch Bikes, I'm very happy to see you love the app and thanks for the great suggestions! :)

November 14, 2022

This app is great and works perfectly for what we needed. The support is also very responsive. We had a local Chrome issue and reached out as we thought the app was having issues. Support was quick ( like a couple minutes quick ) to respond and help us determine it was actually a local issue with Chrome.

Killzone Flashlights
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 11, 2022

Customer support was able to help me in a pinch restore some settings I feared I had lost. They are reliable and focused on supporting your needs with attention and detail. I highly recomment.

JUST FRED.
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 8, 2022

This app is great and works perfectly for what we needed. The support is also exceptional and very responsive. We created a secondary shopify store and wanted to copy over many of the bundles from our primary store to the new store. Within about an hour I had a response and the bundles were copied over. Harold was a great help and saved me a ton of time.

FreedomVanGo
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 27, 2022

We use this app to help keep track of stock items that are included in bundles. It's super helpful and really easy to set up. Customer support has also been great.

Ribbonwire Ranch
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 27, 2022

The App works great for bundling items and keeping inventory accurate. Very user friendly and bundling items is a quick process to set up.

Sensory & Me
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years