Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexibility and customization, allowing customers to select later ship dates, ideal for seasonal businesses and gift orders. It's also useful for local pickup orders. The user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and ability to handle multiple menus are praised. Support is noted for their quick and efficient responses. The app is recommended for stores needing custom cut-off times and delivery dates, and offers scheduling collections and available dates. Merchants value its simplicity, functionality, and reasonable pricing.

April 23, 2024

The Buunto calendar app has been a game changer for me. I work with custom desserts and my availability changes often. The calendar is so easy to quickly change on a dime. The customer service is very responsive when I need help with something.
THANK YOU!! ★★★★★

Candy's Cake Pops
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 30, 2024

We love this app as a small online retail business! It has eased the flow of our customer’s touch points, making it convenient and easy for product purchases. The Buunto support team also is fast and efficient with their replies, and have been very helpful as always. Thank you so much!

- Jolly Pally

Jolly Pally
Singapore
7 months using the app
February 27, 2024

I've had this app for a while now it's been solid. Recently I needed to make some adjustment due to an update on my theme. Agent was fast to respond and resolve the issue right away. They even out of their way to fix a theme issue. Can't ask for a better customer service experience!

Fukuya Japanese Food
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 13, 2024

Excellent customer service! They respond very quickly and can actually solve problems.
Very happy with this app! Hopefully you can expand to POS!!! We would really love it!

Paola Flores y Casa
Mexico
6 months using the app
March 24, 2024

Buunto team responded promptly to the issue we've encountered and was very friendly and helpful.

The app is good if the store requires a lot of different types of customisation - different cut off time for different days, different number of time slots for different days, different time slots for different days, different first delivery date for different days.

KÜHLBARRA
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
March 15, 2024

A nice simple app that does exactly what it describes, and has a good number of helpful options without being full of complicated extras that you won't need. Their support team are helpful and fast to respond too!

Rathbones Tailor
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
April 17, 2024

App is helpful for business with the date and time slot orders/booking, and the support from the Buunto team are helpful and fast!

Satayboy
Singapore
7 months using the app
April 26, 2024

Was struggling to find a Delivery/Pickup app that could handle our multiple rotating and seasonal menus, but Buunto has the features to handle it. Their customer service is also very helpful and responsive!

Pies & Provisions
United States
6 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Buunto is user friendly and I can’t say enough amazing things about the customer service… theirs response time is amazing!

Twelve17 Designs
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 3, 2024

Not smooth to operate. No quick support.

V.I.P Online Store
United States
9 days using the app
Buunto replied April 9, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're committed to continuously improving our support services. Although we responded to your initial email within 20 minutes, we understand there may have been other issues impacting your experience.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to address any remaining concerns and assist you further with the app setup. Please consider reinstalling the app and providing the information requested in our last email. We're here to help.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.