Reviews (131)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline order scheduling and delivery, especially for businesses with seasonal operations and local pickup orders. They praise its user-friendly interface, easy setup, customization options, and reliable performance. The app's unique features, such as handling multiple rotating and seasonal menus, different calendars for different products, and varying shipping rates based on delivery day, are highly valued. Merchants also appreciate the professional look, seamless website integration, reasonable pricing, and excellent customer service. However, some merchants wish for POS system integration.

June 1, 2024

This is the best and most simple app to use for florist date selection for delivery or pickup. The service is wonderful. I never have any bugs or downtime. Customers never complain about ease of use. Excellent and helpful customer support as well. Top notch delivery calendar app!

Clayton Florist: The Florist At Plantation
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 23, 2024

The Buunto calendar app has been a game changer for me. I work with custom desserts and my availability changes often. The calendar is so easy to quickly change on a dime. The customer service is very responsive when I need help with something.
THANK YOU!! ★★★★★

Candy's Cake Pops
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 3, 2024

I had a question on how to provide product limits for specific dates, and the customer service rep Lucille, was so quick and helpful and helped me figure it out through custom settings! amazing

HB Florals
Canada
8 months using the app
May 13, 2024

Excellent customer service! They respond very quickly and can actually solve problems.
Very happy with this app! Hopefully you can expand to POS!!! We would really love it!

Paola Flores y Casa
Mexico
6 months using the app
April 30, 2024

We love this app as a small online retail business! It has eased the flow of our customer’s touch points, making it convenient and easy for product purchases. The Buunto support team also is fast and efficient with their replies, and have been very helpful as always. Thank you so much!

- Jolly Pally

Jolly Pally
Singapore
7 months using the app
April 17, 2024

App is helpful for business with the date and time slot orders/booking, and the support from the Buunto team are helpful and fast!

Satayboy
Singapore
7 months using the app
May 27, 2024

Perfect and good support!

Broodje Roosendaal
Netherlands
3 months using the app
June 13, 2024

The best date selector app there is! Very quick customer service who are always happy to help!

123hout.nl
Netherlands
2 months using the app
March 24, 2024

Buunto team responded promptly to the issue we've encountered and was very friendly and helpful.

The app is good if the store requires a lot of different types of customisation - different cut off time for different days, different number of time slots for different days, different time slots for different days, different first delivery date for different days.

KÜHLBARRA
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
May 8, 2024

muy buen asesoramiento

Baby Kitchen
Spain
3 months using the app