Buunto — Date Picker

Buunto — Date Picker

by Buunto

Local store pickup and delivery date and time slot picker.

4.3 of 5 stars(6 reviews)

Let customers choose

Your customers schedule their delivery or pick-up date and time. Set delivery days and block specific ranges.

Fully customisable

Customise your calendar to suit your design, date and language. Define cut-off times and delivery slots for each day of the week.

Simple install & support

Straight forward install with many popular templates supported out of the box. Do you need a hand? We will help you to get set.

About Buunto — Date Picker

Buunto — Date Picker

It does one thing very well: let customers choose a date for their order. We've built this with local businesses in mind, to be as simple as possible to use and install.

Customer choice

  • Let your customers pick when they would like to receive their products.
  • You define when your are selling.
  • Block individual dates.
  • Set cut-off times.
  • Custom time slots.

Easy install

  • Install without coding.
  • Works on most popular themes.

Integrate and customise

  • Tag your Shopify orders with dates, days and time.
  • Two types of calendars styles.
  • Supports multi language and date formats.
  • Show calendar on all, or only selected products.
  • Fully customisable messaging and alerts.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial



  • Up to 15 orders a month
  • 48h support response time
  • Customizable date picker
  • Unlimited products
  • Unlimited traffic



  • Up to 100 orders a month
  • 24h support response time
  • Customizable date picker
  • Unlimited products
  • Unlimited traffic
  • 7 day free trial



  • Unlimited orders
  • 12h response time
  • Customizable date picker
  • Unlimited products
  • Unlimited traffic
  • 7 day free trial

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Wholesome Bakery

I'm disappointed to say that this didn't work. Looks nice, but broke the url connection to my checkout. I reached out to Buunto twice asking for help and NO ONE even responded to me. I deleted and am going to work with a company that will actually help their customers.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021


I'm very sorry you had this experience with us. We recently discovered that we are having troubles with our support system and that replies are sometimes going to our customer's spam folder. We're actively working with our support system provider to fix this issue.

However, we did reply to your support requests. We sent 3 messages in total (you might want to check your spam folder) and made an access request to your store that you approved. We had a close look at the issue you reported and realised it was an incompatibility with the theme you were using though we were unable to fix it at the time.

I hope you understand that this was accidental, we're always trying to help our customers as best as we can. Again, we're very sorry this happened.

Kind regards,



Really useful app, looks good on our site and works much better than others we've tried. Self explanatory to set up but easy to follow instructions and good help from Sylvain when we had a few starting glitches. Sylvain very open to making improvements/changes based on feedback and implemented them quickly. Only thing I would watch out for is how you set it up based on your 'Express Checkout' preferences, as we initially set the app to be on the cart page and the Express Checkout means you can bypass the date picker that way, which wasn't obvious from the set up instructions.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it!

We took action and now made the documentation clearer regarding the compatibility with the Express Checkout button.

Thank you for helping us improving our app.



I got the best help by Sylvain, they responded and helped me quickly whenever I emailed them. I love the app, it does exactly what it needs to do