Reviews (219)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify, offering an additional Amazon sales channel. They praise its user-friendly interface, customizable buttons, and reliable performance. Unique features such as the option to hide the "Add to Cart" button for a streamlined shopping experience are also highlighted. Exceptional customer support and compatibility with various themes and stores are other notable aspects. Some merchants note that it has enhanced their customers' shopping journey.

Edited June 12, 2024

This APP erased my site completely by it's API after a year and i have lost it. I'm planing to get with them to court and make them pay for all my losses!
I contacted thier support already 3 days no reply. Shopify team are trying as well but with no success.

Aztec Zone
Israel
About 1 year using the app
JoJo Agency replied June 11, 2024

Hello. I hope that you received our email yesterday seeking more information about this issue as we have not heard back from you. We would like to help you find the root cause of your Shopify store being deleted. Our app does not have an API and we did see where you had already uninstalled the app a few days ago. Please let us know what other information to have that has led to your conclusion so that we can help resolve this.
Update: We have been in contact with you and with Shopify support on this matter. We have also reviewed the materials from the log file but we are still looking for the evidence that the app deleted your store. Please see our emails for more information.

March 31, 2024

so far its been a wastes of money

GMUSIQ Gidget's and Gadget's
United States
1 day using the app
JoJo Agency replied April 2, 2024

Hello and thank you for sharing your review. We have been trying to reach you via your email for a few days to help you with your support request. I am committed to making the BNB app work well for your store. Please allow us to send you a collaboration request so we can look further into your needs. Our support email is support@jojo.agency and we are ready and waiting to take care of this for you. 3 week update: We have still been unable to reach you to provide support. If you would please email us or use the in app support chat we are happy to help you.

November 6, 2019

Why is it always say: Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/buynowbutton/public_html/apps/buynowbutton/client/setting_details.php on line 27 We cannot save the link and Asin. Please help

icyzonesports
China
Almost 3 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied November 8, 2019

Thanks for awesome review :) We are in the process of launching a new feature BULK EDIT to our app and there were some issues. We are working hard to fix. The issue you had is now fixed. If you'll shoot us an email at support@jojo.agency , i'll hook you up with a customized button for your store.

August 17, 2020

很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行

Homasy
United States
Over 2 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied August 18, 2020

We are here to help. Just email support@jojo.agency and we can customize your buttons or whatever you need :) - chad

Edited September 18, 2019

IT CAN NOT SHOW ON AMAZON LISTING
CAN NOT USE
NOT ENJOY THIS APP
88888888888888888888888888888888888

711Lighting
China
2 months using the app
JoJo Agency replied September 18, 2019

We are here, but dont understand your request. We have no email correspondence from 711lighting. But thanks for the insightful review. You can reach us anytime at support@jojo.agency :)

June 8, 2023

not working, no work no work no work not working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no work

Eascandy
United States
About 1 hour using the app
JoJo Agency replied June 8, 2023

Wow. Thank you for such an informative and helpful review. We also received your email with the support request saying, "its not work" and no other details. Our support staff has reached out to you and we have yet to get a response, but we are still keeping our eyes peeled. We would like to help you resolve the issue you are having, but we cannot do that without connecting with you and learning what specific problem is "no work no worknot" so prolifically. It really sounds severe. Please get it touch with us at your convenience and we will be glad to work on whatever issue you are facing. You can email us at support@jojo.agency, use the built in chat function in our app, or the built in support request in Shopify. We look forward to talking to you on any of those tools. We might also be able to help you with your missing shift key and period that help to make complete sentences if you would like. Just let us know!

July 20, 2018

It's trash. This is trash. Really trash

Carfediem Store
United States
10 minutes using the app