Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline the customer journey and boost Amazon sales. It's ideal for businesses selling through ATC and Amazon, and those looking to link multiple stores to Shopify. The app is reliable, integrates seamlessly, and is noted for its affordability. Support, particularly from Steven and Chad, is praised for quick and efficient problem-solving.

Edited June 29, 2023

Only works on the listing pages. But can't hide the "Add to Cart" buttons on the home page and product pages.

PSGSP Wheel Accessories
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
JoJo Agency replied June 29, 2023

Thank you for that feedback. We would like to take a look at your theme. Some themes will allow for pages other than the product pages. If you can email us we are happy to look into this more and try to find a solution: support@jojo.agency.

Edited May 7, 2019

Updated: Chad was able to jump in and solve our issues and was very courteous, knowledgable and helpful.

Non-existent support. Over a week ago I wrote for support. I was told I would get some. Never got support. No reply, nothing. The app does not work with our theme, so I cannot support their claims that it works with all themes.

BigMouth Inc
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied May 6, 2019

Thanks for love Bigmouth! My son graduated last week and I was spread thin, so I apologize. Call or text me direct and I’ll take care of you. - chad 806-773-4844

August 2, 2019

I wish this app had more options for my market (India) but considering it's free it's pretty useful. The support is also great - quick, informal and friendly.

1 BHK
India
11 months using the app
JoJo Agency replied September 18, 2019

Wow. Thanks. We just added geo location. Let us know if we can help :) support@jojo.agency

July 20, 2022

I love hand appreciate the assistance of Chad he responds quickly and explains things well. looking forward to using this app

QW Journals & Inspirational Gifts
United States
3 months using the app
JoJo Agency replied July 20, 2022

Thank you for the nice review :). We are here if you need anything! - chad

September 25, 2019

I am at the stage of adding my items to the relevant sales channels at the moment, as a shopify owner I have almost a thousand of items to edit, I know that it is easy to do with importing options, but for those who has to edit items one by one below options would be nice to have:

a working search tool
navigate by page number to edit an item on page 24. I have to go go next page one by one.
after editing completed, it would be nice to have an option to edit the next item.
this tool puts a trust to buyers who hesitate to put online orders. But giving an option to the buyers that they can buy sales channels as ebay and amazon would be an alternative option for buyers.

Good Job done fellows..

inpreda
Czechia
About 1 month using the app
JoJo Agency replied September 26, 2019

Great suggestion. I will send your recommendation to "toggle" to coder today http://prntscr.com/pbaczq. Thanks again for your help :)

May 7, 2018

Error with Import and Export tool. everything else is working ok

Mobile Mounting Solutions
Vietnam
13 days using the app
January 21, 2020

Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"
Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"
Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"

bling decor
United States
About 2 hours using the app
JoJo Agency replied January 21, 2020

not sure why u got this either :( can you email a screenshot to support@jojo.agency and also a screenshot of the button you were trying to ciick when u got error? i'll try to help :)

December 6, 2023

ZIGJOY
Hong Kong SAR
17 days using the app
JoJo Agency replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for sharing your review. We always strive for the best experience and we would like to hear what we can do to improve from four stars to five. Please share your thoughts so we can look for ways to make a better experience for all users. If you would like to reach us directly please email support@jojo.agency