Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, customization options, and swift, secure checkout process that helps reduce cart abandonment and increase sales. They find the reporting and analytics tools useful for tracking conversions and customer behavior. The customer support is often praised for its prompt and professional service. The app is seen as a transformative tool for eCommerce, enhancing the shopping experience and integrating well with other apps.

January 29, 2024

Really helpful! Highly Recommended.

GameGear
Norway
About 21 hours using the app
October 17, 2023

I can't express how much I love the Instant Checkout - Buy Button app! It's an absolute game-changer for my online store. The ease of use and seamless integration with my website make it a must-have for any e-commerce business.

With this app, my customers can make quick and secure purchases with just a few clicks. The checkout process is lightning-fast, reducing cart abandonment rates significantly. Plus, the customization options allow me to match the look and feel of the checkout button to my brand seamlessly.

The app's reporting and analytics tools are also fantastic. I can easily track conversions, monitor customer behavior, and make data-driven decisions to optimize my sales strategy.

Customer support has been exceptional, too. Any questions or issues I've had were addressed promptly and professionally.

Overall, the Instant Checkout - Buy Button app has boosted my sales, improved the shopping experience for my customers, and simplified the entire checkout process. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to enhance their e-commerce store!

GOLDEN ROAD REBORN!
United States
23 days using the app
December 23, 2023

What truly sets it apart is the outstanding customer service – responsive, knowledgeable, and always going the extra mile. Kudos to the developers for creating a game-changer! Highly recommended for any Shopify store.

Deep Kart
India
About 1 hour using the app
November 18, 2023

Very easy to use app, great customer service and made alterations to tab as requested.

Adalines
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 18, 2024

I'm absolutely thrilled with the Instant Checkout - Buy Button app! It's going to revolutionize my online store entirely. Its user-friendly interface and effortless integration with my website make it an essential tool for any e-commerce venture.

Thanks to this app, my customers can now complete purchases swiftly and securely with just a few clicks. The checkout process is lightning-fast, which has considerably reduced cart abandonment rates. Moreover, the app offers extensive customization options, allowing me to seamlessly align the checkout button's appearance with my brand's identity.

THE E-SHOP ZEN LTD
United Kingdom
March 13, 2024

The Shopify Buy Button is a game-changer! Setting it up was a breeze, and the support team is top-notch—quick, friendly, and incredibly helpful. Customers love the seamless shopping experience it provides, and it's boosted my sales significantly. Highly recommend!

GeschenkRosen
Germany
Edited May 12, 2023

Extremely easy to set up. Your emails get responded to quickly from App support for any technical issues. Overall very positive experience! Highly recommend.

5/12/23...once again. Extremely fast response and support. Of all the Apps we use, Matt is the most reliable for quick action. I would vote 6-stars if possible.

MudDogs
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 28, 2023

Great app. Great support. The guys know what they're doing and if you've got something that you want changed or whatever they pretty much help you within the hour.

Jefe's Amsterdam Webshop
Netherlands
27 days using the app
June 6, 2023

Good app, easy installation and good support. Download this app, one of the apps to have in your store to increase sales

Robingly
Italy
7 months using the app
July 8, 2023

perfect one. customer services are better . also the function are pretty good and look fresh .everything is fine

Butterfly Cuff
Poland
22 days using the app