Instant Checkout ‑ Buy button

Fast Checkout, Boost Sales with bypass Cart,Buy Now,ReCharge

$4/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Checkout Banner

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 109 reviews

The Follower

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Quest'app è fantastica. Si installa velocemente e si crea un tasto per velocizzare il processo d'acquisto da parte dei clienti. Poi volevo anche dire che ho scritto una mail all'assistenza e dopo 10 secondi avevo già ricevuto la risposta alla mia domanda. Servizio ottimo ad un prezzo veramente vantaggioso. Grazie

standcart

Location India
Time spent using app 1 day

i used this app its latterly drop your conversion rate not to increase and then facebook pixel is not get data track this all are 5 star nearly fake for promote apps

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Hello,
We are really sad to hear that you have an issue with our app. Please note that you have hardly used our app for half an hour. If you have faced any issue you should have contacted us through our support email and we would be happy to solve your issue.
You have also mentioned that our app does not track Facebook pixel. Please note that our app does not provide any functionality related to Facebook pixel and we haven't mentioned anywhere. We also emailed you and are awaiting your reply.
We would be more than to assist you with any issues you face and our technical team is always available to assist.

Thank you!

Livspace Catalogue

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 24 days

I used this app and it's worth of everything. Awesome support service and meeting our requirements.

NRG LABS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

Great customer support, needed the button to be placed on the home page and the support team took less than a day to handle this request.

Piccolincrescita

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Mind blowing!! Amazing !!
6 Star!
This APP has solved a nice problem for me and is very useful.
Matt assisted me in moving the button and tweaking it, it really was worth the price. Recommended!

GetSocked!

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

So far so good! They did the installation which made it easy for me, Customer service is excellent and looking forward to seeing the benefit of the software.

Police Shop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 days

Accurate and fully customizable service! Best customer service. Very very good application! I will suggest it to all people on the store.

XanFree

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

App is pretty to the point and the devs were helpful and responsive to get it working with our site.

Great Garden Plants

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We have a highly customized theme and shopping cart and the developer went above and beyond to get this app to work for us!

Calipso Shops

Location San Marino
Time spent using app 16 days

This app solved all my problems, i tried many app before i found this one. I'm in love with it. Great Job Guys!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11