BuzzSubs: Spin Wheel Popup

Spin Wheel Pop-up. Spin to Win. Spin-a-sale. Spin the Wheel.

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Key values section

Interactive Spin Wheel pop up

Fully customizable mobile friendly Spin wheel pop up and Jackpot popup design will help you collect emails

Exit Intent Spin to Win pop-up

Grow Your Email List. Boost your sales with gamified spin to win pop up

Custom Spin the Wheel popup

Build your own custom spin wheel pop-ups or spin to win pop up game

BuzzSubs: Spin Wheel Popup

BuzzSubs: Spin Wheel Popup

BuzzSubs Spin Wheel Pop-up app - great interactive popups (Spin to Win popups, Spin-a-sale, Jackpot popups, Spin the Wheel and others) to collect emails, promote sales, advertise new arrivals.

The Spin Wheel Pop-Up game is perfect for:

  • Collecting emails,
  • Promoting sales and limited-time offers,
  • Advertising new arrivals,
  • Distributing promo codes, and more.

BuzzSubs Spin Wheel Popup Features

  • Customise your spin wheel pop-ups to fit your store,
  • Change Spin to Win Popup language,
  • Change Spin Wheel Popup colours,
  • Change Spin to Win Popup copy,
  • Use pre-installed event templates to increase traffic,
  • Set automatic scheduling for your interactive pop-ups,
  • Push all your email subscriptions automatically to MailChimp or Klaviyo.
  • Automatic integration with Shopify Email, Omnisend or any other 3rd party apps that could use data from Shopify Customer accounts

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Shopfy Email
  • Omnisend
  • Klaviyo
  • Mailchimp
BuzzSubs: Spin Wheel Popup

BuzzSubs: Spin Wheel Popup

BuzzSubs Spin Wheel Pop-up app - great interactive popups (Spin to Win popups, Spin-a-sale, Jackpot popups, Spin the Wheel and others) to collect emails, promote sales, advertise new arrivals.

The Spin Wheel Pop-Up game is perfect for:

  • Collecting emails,
  • Promoting sales and limited-time offers,
  • Advertising new arrivals,
  • Distributing promo codes, and more.

BuzzSubs Spin Wheel Popup Features

  • Customise your spin wheel pop-ups to fit your store,
  • Change Spin to Win Popup language,
  • Change Spin Wheel Popup colours,
  • Change Spin to Win Popup copy,
  • Use pre-installed event templates to increase traffic,
  • Set automatic scheduling for your interactive pop-ups,
  • Push all your email subscriptions automatically to MailChimp or Klaviyo.
  • Automatic integration with Shopify Email, Omnisend or any other 3rd party apps that could use data from Shopify Customer accounts

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Shopfy Email
  • Omnisend
  • Klaviyo
  • Mailchimp

Pricing 7-day free trial

Try For Free

$9.99/month

or $7.99/month billed at $95.88 once per year

or Lifetime - $149 one-time fee

  • Unlimited Pop-ups
  • Unlimited Email Contacts
  • Unlimited Campaigns
  • Unlimited Design Customisation
  • 24/7 Premium Support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

287 Rebel

Great concept but the app didn't work! had to uninstall it when I could not get it to change deals of totally free products, super inconvenient and a lot of wasted time.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi there,

We're really sorry you experienced such issues with our app. Our support team already tried to reach you by email. We would be very happy to assist with the app configuration and make sure it is working properly in your store.

Best,
TK Digital team

CALD

I deleted this app but still go out my money. How can i stop this pay out? They steal my money every months!!!

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hi there,

We're really sorry for confusing you, but as I see you've uninstalled the app already, any app that using Shopify payments (incl. BuzzSubs of course) technically can't charge you after being removed from your Shopify store.

As I see latest charge related to our app was done on Sep 24. What could confuse you is that you see that charges in your ongoing Shopify invoice. That happens because Shopify adds app charges to your general invoice from Shopify, so once app charges you, that amount is added to your Shopify invoice, and actually charged once per month with Shopify invoice itself. You can get more details here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps.

Once again, we've double checked and right now the app is removed from your store and your subscription is now cancelled, so you won't be charged anymore (i.e. no new charges will be added to your invoices).

We truly apologize for the confusion with billing cycles, but we were never trying to steal your money, and even more - we technically can't charge you after the app uninstallation.

Best,
BuzzSubs team

Terra-Glide Fitness

The idea is good for the app but it is not support and does not function well. We set up our entire wheel and tried getting it to work for an entire day but nothing worked. We tried reaching out to their dev but no one ever gets back to you. Not sure how this is even supported by Shopify as most apps have fantastic support. Save yourself a bunch of wasted hours and go with another provider. Trust me these guys are horrible and never respond.

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Duplicate of previous review!

Mark, we're really sorry that you had such a bad experience with our app. As I mentioned in the response to your another review, our support team tried to reach you several times, to both your personal email you provided, and your Shopify email. And our ticket system shows our emails as "read". But anyway, must be some technical issue with our ticket system, and our messages were somehow filtered unfortunately.

When I was finally able to reach you from my personal email (still within 24hrs from your initial request), you've already switched to another app, which is totally understandable, and I really hope it works well for you.

You also mentioned refund in your emails, so I'd like to mention that you were NEVER charged for our app as you were on the free trial and removed the app before the end of trial.

Lastly, I fully understanding your frustration with our late response, and I'm really sorry about that, but I believe installing the app on your other shop just for one minute, only to leave this second negative review is not completely fair.

Best,
TK Digital team

Apps similar to BuzzSubs: Spin Wheel Popup

AVA Email Marketing,SMS,Pop up

AVA Email Marketing,SMS,Pop up

SMS, Email Marketing, Popups, Klaviyo, Privy, Mailchimp alt

4.9 of 5 stars(555reviews)
Free to install
Spin Wheel Popups Email Pop up

Spin Wheel Popups Email Pop up

Spin The Wheel Discounts Popups & Spin To Win Emails Pop ups

4.9 of 5 stars(758reviews)
Free plan available
Easy Contact Form Builder

Easy Contact Form Builder

Contact form, Pre order form, Form builder, Custom field form

4.8 of 5 stars(385reviews)
Free plan available
Product Recommendation Quiz

Product Recommendation Quiz

Quizzes Drive Sales, Segment your Leads and Grow your Audience

5.0 of 5 stars(166reviews)
Free plan available