Reviews (200)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy setup. It enhances the shopping experience by allowing the selection of Instagram photos/products to display and tag, directing customers to the product page. The app's "shop now" feature, social lookbooks creation, and Instagram integration have been praised for increasing customer engagement and site traffic. Merchants also commend its stability, responsive support, and affordability.

May 21, 2018

Great app, really easy to use and the interface is very simple and straight forward for the customer

Millies Home Lifestyle
Ireland
8 days using the app
April 5, 2018

I seriously love this app. It was so easy to get started and has made my customers shopping experience much more fluid with Instagram! The tech support was very helpful too and I feel they went above and beyond!!

Amorcito
United States
8 days using the app
May 3, 2020

how the f*k should I rate a app which I can not check out in first place how lame is that? remove the vote app option add it after people had the option to check it out

ExtasyElements
Germany
5 months using the app
May 31, 2018

Hi I hope this App will give My store a Boozt

Cathup Com
Sweden
6 days using the app
April 17, 2018

Seems like a great way to reach customers.

Ezyltd
United States
4 months using the app
July 11, 2017

Best support I've seen in an app!

Touchofdeals
United States
6 days using the app
December 28, 2016

Great support! Fast response and setup time.

Finish Fit
United States
6 days using the app
April 11, 2018

ES UNA MUY BUENA APLICACION YO LA RECOMIENDO... :)

Bocelujosla86
Colombia
6 days using the app
December 23, 2016

Great app! I can't wait to see how the customers come flying in.

Goldendunestore
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
April 20, 2018

Iv found this app extremely useful and would definitely recommend to all. The support team are amazing and act extremely fast to help you get the app up and running.this app should be on your list to gets and even comes with a free trial

Wilsos
United Kingdom
5 days using the app