Reviews (200)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy setup. It enhances the shopping experience by allowing the selection of Instagram photos/products to display and tag, directing customers to the product page. The app's "shop now" feature, social lookbooks creation, and Instagram integration have been praised for increasing customer engagement and site traffic. Merchants also commend its stability, responsive support, and affordability.

Edited April 2, 2018

Magnifique application que je recommande, et je remercie tout particulièrement Amit de boutique par Instagram pour ses conseilles.

Merci
Alex

Ma Boutique Du Bonheur
France
About 7 hours using the app
April 18, 2018

I have just started using this app so I'm not quite sure what I think I will be sure to comment back at a later time

Little Bit Shop
United States
5 days using the app
July 26, 2018

Not what the name implies at all. Useless for my purposes. Worse, after I contacted them for support and they specifically stated that the app would NOT do what I needed, they sent message after message, hounding me to re-install it. The only reason I give a two star instead of one is that their support is pretty quick, which can't be said for all apps. Overall, certainly not worth $20 a month, IMO!

The Boytique
Canada
6 days using the app
November 4, 2017

rien pour lemoment je viens de l installer

Wizz Simplement
France
6 days using the app
May 1, 2018

voy aprobarla, espero que cumpla con todas mis necesidades

Papposshoes Com
Colombia
4 days using the app
April 25, 2018

Being able to shop Instagram directly in sync with our website really synchronizes the entire process of social media platforms and revenue streaming interfaces. We love this app because it makes shopping a more seamless experience. We highly recommend.

Athenadesigns 2
United States
About 4 hours using the app
May 30, 2018

Great App and Recommended for Everyone.

Malofshop
India
2 days using the app
May 18, 2018

recommended apps shop in instagram

Savedealspace
United States
About 2 hours using the app
June 7, 2018

C'est intéressant je sens que ça va barder grâce à cette application!!!

Tiens Tiens
Guadeloupe
About 1 hour using the app
April 13, 2018

grate app and i know it will work well for my business. good one guys

9ice Mall
Nigeria
About 1 hour using the app