Reviews (201)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy setup. It enhances the shopping experience by allowing the selection of Instagram photos/products to display and tag, directing customers to the product page. The app's "shop now" feature, social lookbooks creation, and Instagram integration have been praised for increasing customer engagement and site traffic. Merchants also commend its stability, responsive support, and affordability.

April 13, 2018

grate app and i know it will work well for my business. good one guys

9ice Mall
Nigeria
About 1 hour using the app
April 14, 2018

The app works overall but it needs exception handling...

Reddham House
United Kingdom
About 11 hours using the app
May 19, 2018

Nice cant wait to try this app out thank you

A F Styles
United States
About 10 hours using the app
June 19, 2018

PATHETIC APP, MISLEADING INFORMATION PROVIDED, DEVELOPER AMIT DOES NOT HAVE THE DECENCY TO WRITE EMAILS, TOO RUDE, SEEMS THE OWNER OF THE APP IS A MONEY MINTING MACHINE

Shopliftersbay
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied May 26, 2021

Sorry for the bad experience you had. We always value our customers a lot. May be something misinterpreted due to language barrier. We apologise for this experience.

Thanks
Team Expert Village Media

May 21, 2018

We were looking for ways to link our Instagram audience with our e-commerce store and this app got it done!

Crunchyrollers
United States
2 minutes using the app
August 25, 2018

Crap, Gave me the illusion this would work on instagram. I'm uninstalling it right away. Don't need another website.

Jrs Unlimited
United States
20 minutes using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied May 26, 2021

Sorry for the inconvinience caused. We have also mentioned on our app listing after that, that it is for Onstore based Shoppable Instagram gallery because showing products on Instagram is not possible for any app. It is only allowed for the official Shopify app which was provided by Shopify itself.

Sorry for this confusion.

Thanks
Team Expert Village Media

June 20, 2018

It states it was a free app yet once down loaded you find out that is a lie.

Dangerousbutgood
United States
20 minutes using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied May 26, 2021

Sorry for the confusion. The app is a paid app since it was launched. We had a free plan earlier so may be that caused a confusion. We will try to add more details regarding pricing on our app listing.

Thanks
Team Expert Village Media

October 26, 2017

Will give you feedback once we are able to test the product.

Miloandmae Com
United States
9 minutes using the app
August 5, 2018

Misdealing. Waste of time!!!

This app allows you to show your Instagram in your website but it is marketed as able to help you sell on on Instagram.
What I need is an app that feeds my Shopify products to my Instagram and allows user to buy.

Le Tablier Bleu
United States
9 minutes using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied May 26, 2021

Sorry for the inconvinience caused. We have also mentioned on our app listing after that, that it is for Onstore based Shoppable Instagram gallery because showing products on Instagram is not possible for any app. It is only allowed for the official Shopify app which was provided by Shopify itself.

Sorry for this confusion.

Thanks
Team Expert Village Media

April 13, 2018

awesome app but far too expensive and I am only writing this review just to extend the trial period

Neverenoughgadgets
United Kingdom
7 minutes using the app