Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy setup. It enhances the shopping experience by allowing the selection of Instagram photos/products to display and tag, directing customers to the product page. The app's "shop now" feature, social lookbooks creation, and Instagram integration have been praised for increasing customer engagement and site traffic. Merchants also commend its stability, responsive support, and affordability.

April 3, 2018

Great app. User friendly and works great!

Casons Closet
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 18, 2021

Really helped my site look professional and adding my instagram is a huge plus for my visuals and customer engagement! Highly recommend!

858 The Label
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 26, 2017

We are newly joined this app and we enjoy using it now. Especially the guy in your support team helps us very very well and efficiently. He investigated and explained our questions very well and always responded us very good timely manner, so we can really rely on your support team whenever we have any issues or questions in the future. Thank you so much.

Maui Mari
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 28, 2018

Beautiful product. Excellent support!

Bong Chief
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 25, 2019

The feed works very well for our purposes:)
Easy to link our products to Instagram, enhancing our traffic and sales.

Andy & Evan
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 10, 2019

Great support, helpful with fast solution. I have taken one star, because of a custom code I have lost buttons, but they have solved the problem very fast.
Thank you!

Gedo.es
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2018

Easy to use + great and fast support will get you running in no time. Makes it much easier for your customers to find the products from your IG feed.

Lulusdrawer Eng
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2019

it's good and easy to use and support has been very fast. Essentially plug and play and any beginner can use it.

Doux Lashes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 26, 2018

Great app for your store to share via Instagram to reach your target audience.

Tartan Apparel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 6, 2017

Great app, great service, great price! $7.00 cheaper per month for the exact same thing as a competitor. Thanks!

Valshi Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app