Order Cancellable

Order Cancellable

$7/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
23 reviews
23 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
23 reviews
September 14, 2022

I am a huge fan! the app works well and their customer support is very fast and they are willing to walk the extra mile with you.

exelioo
Palestinian Territories
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 12, 2022

We used this app to allow customers to edit/cancel orders after purchase. This helped cut down our customer support time; also improve customers' experience tremendously. This app also allows customers to edit/cancel orders from their account page. Axel from the development team has been super responsive and helpful. Even helping us to fix some customized issues when the app clashes with our theme. Definitely recommend this app to whoever needs this function. Great customer experience.

Jolicare
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 9, 2022

Great App and super fast responses from the team! Definitely would recommend app for customer edits and cancellations.

REBDOLLS
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
May 3, 2022

Great app and customer service! Customizable and easy to install and implement. Definitely recommend

Devoción
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
March 29, 2022

This is the best App for order cancellation! I think everyone will be struggling with cut-off for cancellation and refund the payment when we allow customer to cancel order on their end. Axel, the developer of the App, provides a solution by this App! It's able to set limit time for cancellation and able to refund automatically through most of the payment gateway. In addition, if you need more features Axel will help you to customise your store. He really has a skill of development. It's definitely worth to try this App and contact to him if you need more help!

SAMURICE for 日本人学校中学部
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 27, 2022

This is an excellent order cancel/edit/reorder app. Had some trouble installing due to leftover code from a prior app. But Axel weeded out the old code and helped me on a Sunday to get everything set up. Thanks for the great support and for a very useful app. The cancel/edit/reorder is a feature that has high value for a successful store. Highly recommended!

ExcellentSupply.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
February 24, 2022

Very helpful with integration and communication. Great app to add onto your website for customers to re-order, edit and or cancel their order.

Doorway Drop
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days
February 24, 2022

The best App, it complies with what it offers and if not, it can be modified by support so that it adapts to what you need. The best support I've ever had on Shopify I highly recommend it Pd: Thank you very much for everything Axel Kee :)

Forever 21
Mexico
Time spent using app: 15 days
February 14, 2022

The app works great to allow customers to cancel or edit their orders independently and has many settings available to fine-tune when that's allowed. The developer is quick to respond and very helpful.

Ambrosia Vaughan
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 27, 2022

It works perfectly and Axel helped us with custom functionality for this app. Quick and easy, really.

Artesta
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days