Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling and cross-selling capabilities, which boost average order value and revenue. It's praised for its reliability, speed, and compatibility with various themes. Merchants appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. The support team is noted for their quick response and proactive assistance. The app's pricing is seen as fair, often paying for itself through the additional revenue it generates.

May 12, 2024

Amazing support and always available! I always receive a response instantly using their chat feature and they have been able to solve or provide options to any questions I have. Thank you team!

AVRY JAMES LABEL
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 16, 2024

Incredible service! I would say some of the best and responsive support available through the Shopify App Store! I have used many third party apps and this one is AMAZING! Get it!

AtoZ Botanicals
United States
19 days using the app
April 3, 2024

A must have for every retailer. Very easy to set up and works great - it has already brought us dozens of sold products and a very nice turnover within the first weeks. I highly recommend.

DESIGNSPOT
Czechia
About 2 months using the app
March 18, 2024

I've been using CandyRack for 4-5 years, between 3 different stores, and it's always done exactly as I needed and the support team has always been fantastic!

O'Naturelle
Canada
8 months using the app
April 2, 2024

The App works really well, and the support is amazing. Rein helped me with my problem and she was 10/10.
Thank you again Rein!

DomesticDiva
United States
20 days using the app
January 26, 2024

So far, we have just begun our trial with Candy Rack and encountered a few issues, which are somewhat reminiscent of theme-related problems we've encountered with other apps offering similar functionalities. However, what truly sets Candy Rack apart is the exceptional support team they have in place. They managed to address and resolve all of our concerns within just one day, a stark contrast to our previous experiences with other apps where we had to wait for as long as three weeks to see any progress.

We are genuinely impressed by the promptness and efficiency of Candy Rack's support, which has not only saved us valuable time but has also reinforced our confidence in their product. Their dedication to resolving issues quickly and effectively speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. We are looking forward to continuing our trial and exploring all the possibilities Candy Rack has to offer, thanks to their outstanding support team.

Y-not | Dream Big
Netherlands
3 months using the app
April 12, 2024

After trying out Honeycomb for a couple months we switched over to this app because they provide hands down the best customer service. These guys go out of their way to make sure the app works perfect. They actually went in and updated the code to make sure the appearance mirrored our site. If you need support they offer phone, chat and email. AOV shot up as soon as we made the switch. Thanks again for all your support. You have a customer for life!

Nutri Nation
United States
About 2 hours using the app
April 10, 2024

I've had several bugs with my theme, but the support has been easy to work with and very quick to get them fixed.

Mason Jar Lifestyle
United States
1 day using the app
January 5, 2024

I literally never leave a review for anything but this app and the crew is absolutely gold. I have it installed for about 2 months now and its been what I was always looking for. Tried custom upsell apps made by our developers and tested lots of options because i didn't like the fact that usually shopify upsell apps are slow and feel weird on the site, but somehow this one is amazing and converting like a beast.

The team also made some changes for me without even asking for it just to make it even faster after I told them my concerns. I am leaving this review after 2 months only because these guys deserve it and its the first time i really feel like i need to leave a proper review for an app. :) good luck to everyone in your journey

Golden Cosmetics
Romania
3 months using the app
January 24, 2024

AMAZING Customer Service! All team members helped with every one oy my problems whether them being big or small.

FinerLove
United States
3 months using the app