Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
August 2, 2023

We use this to tie environmental fees to products, overall works well. Had a few issues before th Without this our site wouldn't work.

Battery Roadie
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 29, 2021

Support was very quick to accommodate to our unique parameters. The app works very well and doesn't allow the customer to evade the fees. I tried multiple apps before Canteen and every one of them didn't make the cut. Great job Sasquatch.

JPM Parts - Restaurant Equipment Replacement Parts
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited January 25, 2022

We had a problem with the chat feature to reach out for help, ok, you should use email to get in touch with them. But when Jordan from Sasquatch Studio contacted us, he helped us not only set up the app. He found another app conflicting with the canteen app and helped us fix all the issues. The app works perfectly even in the cart drawer which other similar apps don't. The app has no delay in applying the deposit, works with ReCharge (not known as an easy to work with app) and Jordan even pushed me in the right direction to make the app only work in Germany with its "special" deposit rules. From 1 star (because the intercom didn't work) to 5 stars for the great support. Thank You

LiveFresh
Germany
About 2 years using the app
Sasquatch Studio replied January 10, 2022

Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure to work with you guys!

May 23, 2023

App works just as we need it to and customer service is quick!

Boochcraft
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 17, 2021

I was looking for an app that allows us to automatically add eco fees to the customer's cart without them having the ability to remove it for some time. This app is definitely the solution! It is so easy to set up, and works great. I am so happy we found Canteen.

North Wind Supplies
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited August 22, 2022

Simply great! Solved all our Problems, for very little money! The support is also nice. Please continue the good work!

Candybrands
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
January 16, 2023

Good plugin, easy to use and very reactive team behind in case of problem! I recommend this plugin for managing deposits

Auderset & Cie
Switzerland
12 months using the app
April 25, 2023

The team at Canteen have helped me enable service fee per order on my store, initially had some issues with my theme and they were very helpful in finding workarounds. The app works great and has an easy to follow settings page. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to add custom fees to their store!

Continental Food Store
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
May 9, 2023

App works well, easy to understandVery fast and when facing individual issues the support is friendly, fast and helpful!

True Brew Brewing Company
Germany
10 months using the app
Edited April 21, 2022

As an alcoholic beverage company operating in Canada, this app really helped us clean up our processes - especially once it became automated. The guys at Sasquatch are always ready to help with any issues we've come across.

Lucky Bastard Distillers
Canada
10 months using the app