Cart Activity

Cart Activity

$8.99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (3.4)
24 reviews
3 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews
July 22, 2021

This app is not working,No data recorded.Then,I re-install this app,but installation failed.A waste of time.

Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
DevelsAdvocate replied July 22, 2021

Thank you for your review, and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. If you would like please contact me and I'm sure we can troubleshoot this within the several weeks of free trial.

Edited November 18, 2019

This app is not working, The app randomly "adding" products to the list. A waste of time! Worst experience with this plugin!!!
Check your "Shopping Behavior Analysis" from Google Analytics if you want to see real stats.

Loyal Build
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
DevelsAdvocate replied November 18, 2019

CartActivity does not generate false data; we have no incentive to do so.

CartActivity shows you data that was sent from Shopify. Shopify does not block bots from using online stores.

September 15, 2017

It is not giving actual activity. It is giving some fabricated information which is actually not there.

Indiaz Trends
Time spent using app: About 2 months
DevelsAdvocate replied November 17, 2019

I’m sorry you felt that way, but Shopify support did verify that those were real activities.